ER-3682 Supersonic Wednesday at 12:57 PM Share Wednesday at 12:57 PM On 6/10/2026 at 9:27 AM, Beehive3783 said: Merc bumper so laoya one meh? Most ask Mr MaSeeLee @Gnahp? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged Wednesday at 01:08 PM Share Wednesday at 01:08 PM On 6/10/2026 at 8:57 PM, ER-3682 said: Most ask Mr MaSeeLee @Gnahp? could be some environmental sustainability funky organic plastic harvested from ocean microplastic and seaweed, mix with urea and made in the factory powered by wind and solar one touch, chui..... 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic Wednesday at 01:16 PM Share Wednesday at 01:16 PM (edited) On 6/10/2026 at 8:57 PM, ER-3682 said: Most ask Mr MaSeeLee @Gnahp? On 6/10/2026 at 9:27 AM, Beehive3783 said: Merc bumper so laoya one meh? A lot of these bumper covers are held by a very few screws plus many snap-on clips, they are for aesthetic purpose. The actual impact bumper is the inner beam. One may see very high density foams inside as well, they are the impact absorbers, dont say wah, bumper uses sponge. 😁 Edited Wednesday at 01:20 PM by Ct3833 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged Wednesday at 01:47 PM Share Wednesday at 01:47 PM On 6/10/2026 at 9:16 PM, Ct3833 said: A lot of these bumper covers are held by a very few screws plus many snap-on clips, they are for aesthetic purpose. The actual impact bumper is the inner beam. One may see very high density foams inside as well, they are the impact absorbers, dont say wah, bumper uses sponge. 😁 when my wife's car was 6 hours old, I happily jio my cousin out for a ride at his place the rear bumper of the car is lower than those HDB open space car park wheel stoppers two of the bumper plastic tabs, one on each side, snapped by the wheel stoppers 6 hours old only, diu I keep one next to my laptop to remind myself not to park too near to those wheel stoppers 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Wednesday at 01:55 PM Share Wednesday at 01:55 PM On 6/10/2026 at 9:47 PM, Gnahp said: when my wife's car was 6 hours old, I happily jio my cousin out for a ride at his place the rear bumper of the car is lower than those HDB open space car park wheel stoppers two of the bumper plastic tabs, one on each side, snapped by the wheel stoppers 6 hours old only, diu I keep one next to my laptop to remind myself not to park too near to those wheel stoppers Stock car so low? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged Wednesday at 02:03 PM Share Wednesday at 02:03 PM On 6/10/2026 at 9:55 PM, inlinesix said: Stock car so low? yeah, stock car can't drive this car to many places wife caused further damages to the injured rear bumper I repaired a few times already every time she said she is going dinner with colleagues those dua bui sai will sink the car even lower got 50% chance she will scrape the rear bumper one day hor, she will pull the entire rear bumper out like a crab shell.... 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic Wednesday at 03:02 PM Share Wednesday at 03:02 PM On 6/10/2026 at 12:52 PM, Kopites said: Why smash the windscreen? Should try to pry open the car door. It should be easier. So many men around. Wouldn't it be easy to push the car back upright? Or open the tail gate? 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic Wednesday at 03:06 PM Share Wednesday at 03:06 PM On 6/10/2026 at 1:33 PM, Jamesc said: I want to play on the road! I also want to play on the road! Let play togethers play silly buggars! Bike so slow? Just twist the throttle and disappear! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic Wednesday at 10:51 PM Share Wednesday at 10:51 PM On 6/10/2026 at 10:03 PM, Gnahp said: yeah, stock car can't drive this car to many places wife caused further damages to the injured rear bumper I repaired a few times already every time she said she is going dinner with colleagues those dua bui sai will sink the car even lower got 50% chance she will scrape the rear bumper one day hor, she will pull the entire rear bumper out like a crab shell.... Tell Her no more Sport Coupe,next Car will be MPV.! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged Wednesday at 10:56 PM Share Wednesday at 10:56 PM On 6/11/2026 at 6:51 AM, ER-3682 said: Tell Her no more Sport Coupe,next Car will be MPV.! yes, next car need to have higher ground clearance smaller wheels higher profile tyres less powerful smaller in width and length a SUV ticks all boxes 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Wednesday at 11:43 PM Share Wednesday at 11:43 PM On 6/11/2026 at 6:56 AM, Gnahp said: yes, next car need to have higher ground clearance smaller wheels higher profile tyres less powerful smaller in width and length a SUV ticks all boxes 😁 FJ Cruiser🤭 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged Thursday at 12:45 AM Share Thursday at 12:45 AM @Kopites been waiting my whole life to do this ... And not just not being penalized ... But to be called a hero some more!! 😝 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic Thursday at 12:49 AM Share Thursday at 12:49 AM On 6/10/2026 at 9:42 AM, Dafansu said: it's way after the tunnel, not at the downslope area. Somewhere in the photo. If u take the slip road leaving TPE (Right side goes join CTE, left side exit to YCK road), u will see LTA bikes parked at there. That's where they park at when doing enforcement, but dunno where their observation posts are at. So u mean they usually target the slip road from CTE joining TPE? Or other directions also On 6/10/2026 at 4:27 PM, Dafansu said: Here again just now at about 1pm, sure good business😅 (i was from opposite direction, can see clearly) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic Thursday at 01:45 AM Share Thursday at 01:45 AM (edited) On 6/11/2026 at 6:56 AM, Gnahp said: yes, next car need to have higher ground clearance smaller wheels higher profile tyres less powerful smaller in width and length a SUV ticks all boxes 😁 You buy MPV,i can comfirm you become her Driver Full Time...since you like MaSeeLee so much,can consider the V-Class. Edited Thursday at 01:46 AM by ER-3682 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flat6 4th Gear Thursday at 02:31 AM Share Thursday at 02:31 AM (edited) On 6/11/2026 at 6:56 AM, Gnahp said: yes, next car need to have higher ground clearance smaller wheels higher profile tyres less powerful smaller in width and length a SUV ticks all boxes 😁 What about this? Might not save the bumper but will solve many other problems. Edited Thursday at 02:31 AM by flat6 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic Thursday at 03:51 AM Share Thursday at 03:51 AM (edited) On 6/11/2026 at 10:31 AM, flat6 said: What about this? Might not save the bumper but will solve many other problems. Nice. I went to walk their 胡同 a few times before,it is true their 胡同are really like that. It is creative of them to incorporate such driving features into their cars. But this would mean 4 wheel steering, not sure can last or not 😅 Edited Thursday at 03:52 AM by Ct3833 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic Thursday at 03:55 AM Share Thursday at 03:55 AM 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged Thursday at 05:03 AM Share Thursday at 05:03 AM On 6/11/2026 at 11:55 AM, Jamesc said: I already know what his company going to reply/respond to the public we simi simi put safety of our passengers at highest priority we simi simi will investigate and take disciplinary action against the driver case close everyone forgotten and move on after 3 days ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...