S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 wash your car leh doctor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 you have 2, the other to intake? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 Yah, I know him but not very well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 That one I seem to have less pride of these days...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 just when people say you full of pride....you gotta do this......how long has it been, PG till now that you have not washed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 (edited) Like that day I saw a Spoon Sports VVTi. Mabbe he got spoon parts. So far I think the only spoon stuff that can fit the car, besides decals, is this. Edited July 30, 2003 by Silver_z Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 I was studying the intake temperature vs engine compartment temp (ard intake tube) so I place one prove at the intake opening and the other in the engine compartment. Another thing I found out, the heat shield which I took so much trouble to do, doesn't work as hoped. Once radiator fan start to blast, hot air goes every where in the engine bay! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 hhmmm......so whats next on the list that you will try to do? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 Lets see...about 2 weeks plus! Since PG? Not that long lah..... OK, will wash car this afternoon. That is if it doesn't rain. I oso buay tahan already! Attention taken off recently lah. I was setting up a fish tank at home..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 new hobbies again! what now, NEMOS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 Wah lau......mittens for the car! What next! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 wah... lucky fish ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 No project leh......just waiting for your confirmation.... And to make sure my cichilds doesn't die! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 Nemos cannot lah.....to much trouble. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 eh...so far whats the list like, how many of us......i check again for you tomolo and see how ok.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 African cichlids. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 List is still the same, and I'm still WAITING..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2003 Share July 30, 2003 ok ok......got it got it saaber and the rest leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...