CAI - My version

Andrewkb

Fans are cheap, replace when necessary. laugh.gif

that's true but replacement 'ley chey' lar! sly.giflaugh.gif

wah piang.......or its time to go back to your mother land liao.......then you can psst psst all you wantthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

I thought of removing my spots, but I prefer the lights than the "insignificant" improvement. Was thinking of going to some aluminium shop to ask them help me customize a blockade. Then port a scoop from front lower bumber where the steel mesh is to the blockade. But i dunno where to find aluminium shop. [laugh]

you get voted in, then i better migrate......sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

make sure i can paint my car like 2fast2furious hor

wah piang.......or its time to go back to your mother land liao.......then you can psst psst all you wantthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

You tokking about the Wiralution? [sweatdrop] Kancil WRX? [rolleyes]

You know its things like you are allowed to install aftermarket parts that are meant for your car. Hello??? Nismo parts are meant for Nissan, TRD for Toyota, Mugen for Hondas. So why does changing my exhaust or extractor to a Nismo, TRD or Mugen, makes it illegal? Why is Remus or Supersprint LTA approved? Those are conti products and should be left for conti ussage. I bet you that those *identity crisis cars on the road, probably belongs to members of LTA, coz they dunno shitz, and the only place in Singapore where we need foreign talents is THERE! [laugh]

*Identity crisis cars are.... example, Mazda 6 with Ralli Art Decals, Accord with Nismo Decals, Lancer powered by TRD.

[furious][furious][furious]

Edited by Silver_z

But i dunno where to find aluminium shop. [laugh]

You can find them in most industrial estates around HDB towns. May cost you a bit for 'special design' though.

I know sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif heard that there's one 156 with SC, did he send to LTA for approval sly.gif

Wah.....news sure travel fast! [sweatdrop]