+ 17" Rims & Tyres

+ Tein

+ missing pet

+ Grounding

+ Cyclone

Just to name a "FEW"

You need to chase the O2 sensor wire to the ECU.

I think I have the ECU pin out for your car.. gimme your Engine Model.

If Saaber do for you , let me know hor.. most you can buy us a drink !! [sunny]

I wanted ... but my money-plant at home these few years doesn't yield as much fruits liao leh ... bigcry.gif

at least you still got money-plant at home laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

yah lor....somemore tein should be quite hard....so dun bounce, so less chance to hit

Sigh... problem is still clearance - whether or not you bounce. Especially when fully loaded. [sweatdrop]

So far ok ... but I put my hand there, when radiator fan is blowing ....can feel air blowing OUT of the snorkel !!!

Huh ??? Blowing OUT ?

Look at this pic ... the WRC Rally car has air ventilation on the roof ... similar to my undercarriage scoop ... so I guess Venturi effect doesn't apply here ?

So air will still go into the intake instead of being SUCKED out ?!

You got me there... no idea.

on a stream....dun pray pray i tell you......that stream move off veli the fast hor sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

No lah... still cannot beat 10s in a 0-100 sprint... not so fast lah.

Aiyah ... power to weight ratio .. U still win [sly]

Tried a AR156 and left a deep impression in me .. till today ... maybe 10yrs later .. can buy one COE AR156 as leisure car ... err .. provided the economy is going uphill for the next 10 yrs [bigcry]

Sigh... unfortunately with the Stream's weight at 1400kg - really really hard - unless can put a DC5 220bhp engine in [sly]