CAI - My version

Andrewkb

dun like that leh....must try try abit or will never understand the car.....but since you started once, am sure you will not stop at that laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Boh lah - stock about 4.5 to 5 fingers, now about 3 only lah... raised back little bit already - too many crunches... have half the mind to raise bit more - still kenna bottom few times.

2 fingers is about 30mm and you already kenna humps? Must be super 6.5" hump then! [sly][sweatdrop]

There are a couple - try driving up the exit ramp at this building with the Shaw cinemas at Balestier. Also Great World City. I believe the problem is the wheel base of the Stream - on going up slopes at car parks, which have a hump at the top just as the slope straightens out, bottom cannot clear [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

dun like that leh....must try try abit or will never understand the car.....but since you started once, am sure you will not stop at that laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Understand little bit lah... but probably would leave more of the tinkering to people trained to do.

Hehhehee ... am trying to do things within 1/2hr ... [:p]

I tot you were supposed to be prep-ping for the baby ??? Better make sure the baby doesn't come knocking when your car's insides are all over the car park ! [sweatdrop]

interested??? sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

this thread name should change...."Andrewkb's Mod & Discussion forum"laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif