Recommendation for car battery

Andrewkb

Oh, like that how can? The company's marketing strategy failed....should hire at least 1 or 2 chio bu sales exec there. If not potential customers like bro P69 would have gone elsewhere to buy his next Chevy....! [:p]

Best is to station a model with race queen attire there distributing flyers to the adults, and sweets to the kids! [nosebleed]

I suggest u apply fr marketing director of Alpine/Chevy.

The way u think, I wun b surprised Chevy become top seller under u. [sunny]

Hey guys, my 2 years plus Amaron battery is due for change. Should i stick with Amaron or any other better recommendations? Thanks! [:)]

Just popped the bonnet and checked to see battery.

It is an Amaron put in more than 2 years ago by an AA roadside assistance truck. The previous one was Yuasa which died really fast at about 1 year.

I think I will go and replace with another Amaron.

Hi, need to urgently replace car battery for my Toyota Vios.

Looking for a new maintenance-free type. Appreciate recommendations on the brand/model (price including labour) & workshop for the replacement.

Thank lots.

Looking for a new maintenance-free type. Appreciate recommendations on the brand/model (price including labour) & workshop for the replacement.

Thank lots.

My last 3 battery changes all Amaron. Good and cheap.

Thank lots.

Try this guy Ivan 9695 0588 , mobile service price about $120 to $150 for 45amp Amaron

Alternatively can go Nam Wah

http://namwah.com.sg

My last 3 battery changes all Amaron. Good and cheap.

amaron can last pretty long

my camry on 2nd amaron since stock batt, last change in 2011, hope can tahan till jan 15 to scrap [laugh]

My amaron about 46 months and I changed as forumers here keep saying shoud change :D

Paid $100 for new one.

My amaron about 46 months and I changed as forumers here keep saying shoud change :D

Paid $100 for new one.

So cheap? Can share which workshop?

Thank lots.

I just replaced my stock battery with Amaron too. Also used it for my previous car. Pm-ed you the shop i went to.

Now my car battery is the second Amaron brand from the stock one. The 1st battery last for about 24 months....

Your 1st battery also an Amaron?

It died off at its 24th month ?

Am looking for a 60Amp battery ... budget < $100 preferably.

Any good recommendation ? Those branded one I think is easily $150 while those cheapo one as low as $55 right ?

Cheapo ones $55? Where to find?

I dun mind changing every year.