[Error] Mazda & Vezel Thread

Poortraveller

Hello all. Newb here, learned of this site from fellow Mown3r & MCF member, fantastic_duck. Mine is a 2014 Mazda3 Axela Hatch. Hope to learn & share on here. Thanks!

Hello Guys!

I am new Mazda 3 08 Owner.

May i ask where can i buy the center roof ceiling light for passenger (51310H) in Singapore?

I have been googling till i am dried. I cannot seem to find any.

Someone Please help me.

Thankspost-72715-0-52888300-1446191003.jpg

Google for mazda local stockist.

Hello Guys!

I am new Mazda 3 08 Owner.

May i ask where can i buy the center roof ceiling light for passenger (51310H) in Singapore?

I have been googling till i am dried. I cannot seem to find any.

Someone Please help me.

Thanksattachicon.gifMazda 3 Interior light.JPG

Congrats to all Vezel owners and owners-to-be!

our thread is sooooo popular..... lol :a-good:

anyway I cannot quote the earlier post in the previous thread.

I tried on the Suzuki Scross before, there is no rear aircon...hmm. or is it some other models which you are referring to??

v big lo.  But i dun see that many Vezels le.  Still see more mercedes...haha

Think many still queuing in LTA.. lol

but white vezels are quite commonly seen now.

3 found in my house MSCP and 2 found in my office carpark too....

v big lo.  But i dun see that many Vezels le.  Still see more mercedes...haha

maybe it's an indication of your status and district lo, lao ban [grin]

Vezel still hot hot model ...

maybe it's an indication of your status and district lo, lao ban [grin]

Vezel still hot hot model ...

hahhahaa......dunch liddat lah.....

but it is a good looking car.

That said, my MSCP has abt 3 now [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

hahhahaa......dunch liddat lah.....

but it is a good looking car.

That said, my MSCP has abt 3 now [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

[grin]

My area also got some liao. Like every where got one liao. [dizzy]

I still say Vezel is the new Civic for SG [laugh]

[grin]

My area also got some liao. Like every where got one liao. [dizzy]

I still say Vezel is the new Civic for SG [laugh]

This is like the 1st generation Wish brought in by PI..

Which PI to buy from?

I think you just need to refer to the earlier part of the 1st thread where some of the most popular PI are name..

one of my client happened to help a few PI with their logistic for importing vezel.

as 2 weeks ago, he told me there are plenty of stocks at the port but a few PI have no money to pay for some kind of levy or tax for them to clear the port.