dcb Turbocharged August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Exactly.Have color code also don't match. Somemore Damm expensive,,,, ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raubern 6th Gear August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 (edited) From what size to what size? 16" to 17". Taiwan made Inforged rim Edited August 26, 2016 by Raubern Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bieffe 2nd Gear August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 16" to 17". Taiwan made Inforged rimpicture leh Bloody H-RV from Kah dame lousy....the head unit has NO GPS! The HDMI port also like dunno for F. Can do better lah. KNN. Tyre also pump till so hard! On the door written 210/200 psi.... why pump to 280/300 psi for customers! Lousy...man. and does anyone knows how to connect note7 to hrv head unit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Is it normal to have squeaky brakes after changing rims? Usually happens after parking for a long period of time. The sound will be gone after a few brakes. The squeak seems to be getting louder thoughUp sizing rim slsize should not affect brake operation. Brake caliper, pad and rotor are working independently from the rim hub and should not be affected by rim size. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ara 1st Gear August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 (edited) picture leh Bloody H-RV from Kah dame lousy....the head unit has NO GPS! The HDMI port also like dunno for F. Can do better lah. KNN. Tyre also pump till so hard! On the door written 210/200 psi.... why pump to 280/300 psi for customers! Lousy...man. and does anyone knows how to connect note7 to hrv head unit? Why so work out? You got your hrv already and not happy? Edited August 26, 2016 by Ara Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bieffe 2nd Gear August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Why so work out? You got your hrv already and not happy?Like most of the Honda with their Factory set has GPS....why can't HRV have it too.....sighs.Ok if compared with PI but....for an authorised dealer...aiyo. Experience is ok but not impressive...simple Tyre pressure don't wanna get it right. Correct also must pump, wrong also must pump why cannot do it correctly. It can be a big deal...cos car feels bad...road holding affected etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ktnpl 3rd Gear August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Tyre also pump till so hard! On the door written 210/200 psi.... why pump to 280/300 psi for customers! It should be maximum of 300 kPa (43.5 psi). The tyre would have exploded well before 300 psi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bieffe 2nd Gear August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 It should be maximum of 300 kPa (43.5 psi). The tyre would have exploded well before 300 psi. Sorry is KPa....sala units. World of difference in ride after you drop the pressure. Even my kids knows! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lamboluver Neutral Newbie August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Sorry is KPa....sala units. World of difference in ride after you drop the pressure. Even my kids knows!World of difference in petrol consumption too, anyway you are complaining about easy fix items, no biggie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stonely0 Neutral Newbie August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Like most of the Honda with their Factory set has GPS....why can't HRV have it too.....sighs. Ok if compared with PI but....for an authorised dealer...aiyo. Experience is ok but not impressive...simple Tyre pressure don't wanna get it right. Correct also must pump, wrong also must pump why cannot do it correctly. It can be a big deal...cos car feels bad...road holding affected etc. Most car deliver from dealer usually have very high pressure pump into the tyre. Reason being is that they have no idea how long the car will be sitting in the warehouse or factory so for the whole fleet of car in storage they will usually pump high so that when it comes to delivery preparation work they could just drive to the workshop for polish, clean up, leather seat upholestry and accessory installation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 4th Gear August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 Hmmm, seems like soul red is not advisable then. Tks all! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bieffe 2nd Gear August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 World of difference in petrol consumption too, anyway you are complaining about easy fix items, no biggie.that's the thing lor. simple issue to give correct Air pressure but cannot do it....sighs. But no GPS on the factory unit is utter disappointment. How to solve this? Change head unit? Then KAH better off giving me a locally fitted set. Most car deliver from dealer usually have very high pressure pump into the tyre. Reason being is that they have no idea how long the car will be sitting in the warehouse or factory so for the whole fleet of car in storage they will usually pump high so that when it comes to delivery preparation work they could just drive to the workshop for polish, clean up, leather seat upholestry and accessory installation.Ya lor...simply lazy...no passion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
vinmig 1st Gear August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 does anyone here own a Vezel Hybrid and based on your personal experience, have a PI to recommend with regards to price, promised delivery timeline and after sales service? current car COE due in Nov. time to start hunting for new car now. any feedback would be welcomed. Thanks :) Hi Bro, Do check your pm .. cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ara 1st Gear August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 Like most of the Honda with their Factory set has GPS....why can't HRV have it too.....sighs. Ok if compared with PI but....for an authorised dealer...aiyo. Experience is ok but not impressive...simple Tyre pressure don't wanna get it right. Correct also must pump, wrong also must pump why cannot do it correctly. It can be a big deal...cos car feels bad...road holding affected etc. Bro you clone ah? Why you talk so differently now compare to some previous posts? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bieffe 2nd Gear August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 Bro you clone ah? Why you talk so differently now compare to some previous posts?Did I? Just my experience after collecting. And don't get some ppl simple thing cannot do properly will delight customers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ara 1st Gear August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 Did I? Just my experience after collecting. And don't get some ppl simple thing cannot do properly will delight customers.Maybe the hrv really disappoint you. Affected you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 Hmmm, seems like soul red is not advisable then. Tks all! If you like this Colour,just get it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 Yeah bro Do share more on why the HRV has disappointed you .. Really looking hard at this car so any opinions will be much appreciated, especially since you are the first Jap HRV owner here. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...