inlinesix Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Ya I also got a shock when I read that the first time I hope he doesn't use mental issues or whatever AMDK issues when pleading to the judge. Robbing bank is jin serious and should be punished with the full force of the law. I think depends on what he write on that piece of paper. Maybe he write "give me your panty or $30k". ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 This is not even robbery. Robbery is putting another person in fear or by force with or without any weapon used... This one, I passed you a note and the teller gave me money ... that can be the defence if the note does not contain any threats.. then perhaps he can be charged with scamming the teller instead.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 I think letting the ang moh fled to thailand is ald a failure of mata. This shows that its easy to get out of sg after u commit a crime Mata no power to stop people from boarding a plane..... cause murderer, robber, rapist, terrorist not "Serious" enough.... The only agency that can do that is IRAS..... cause cheating the government $$$$ is a "VERY SERIOUS" offence.... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 https://sg.news.yahoo.com/rare-bank-robbery-highlights-complacency-safe-singapore-063250681.html?nhp=1 The man says: "I will definitely rob here again." The teller responds: "We welcome you to rob us anytime!" :XD: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Good to hear that the AM is caught ... of course it would be good if caught in Singapore... but then since he has left on the same day... now ganna caught in Thai, still better than don't get caught ... Time to see how this AM looks ... AMTK, but still not TK than the prison he will face later ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 I think letting the ang moh fled to thailand is ald a failure of mata. This shows that its easy to get out of sg after u commit a crime yup ... pai kar ... romanian ambassador ... think mata need to watch The Fugitive a few more times ... see how Tommy Lee Jones catch people ... Conseperm!! Free ticket back to SG!! premium, budget or C130 ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Good to hear that the AM is caught ... of course it would be good if caught in Singapore... but then since he has left on the same day... now ganna caught in Thai, still better than don't get caught ... Time to see how this AM looks ... AMTK, but still not TK than the prison he will face later ! Next time don't run thailand. Cos will kena caught haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Is the robber going to fly by Air Asia or SIA?? 1st Class or Biz Class or Cattle Class?? How many polis will accompany him back?? Man ,its going to cost quite a lot to bring him back to Singapore He might just be a tourist here for all we know trying to make an "honest buck" Last time i heard that there was a Panamian or some kind of South American gang housebreaking too and another one was from East bloc..... They all also look like AngMoh too Lets see , I guess the polis finally managed to nail in the fellow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 yup ... pai kar ... romanian ambassador ... think mata need to watch The Fugitive a few more times ... see how Tommy Lee Jones catch people ... premium, budget or C130 ? Is the robber going to fly by Air Asia or SIA?? 1st Class or Biz Class or Cattle Class?? How many polis will accompany him back?? Man ,its going to cost quite a lot to bring him back to Singapore He might just be a tourist here for all we know trying to make an "honest buck" Last time i heard that there was a Panamian or some kind of South American gang housebreaking too and another one was from East bloc..... They all also look like AngMoh too Lets see , I guess the polis finally managed to nail in the fellow This one With special air service from 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Is the robber going to fly by Air Asia or SIA?? 1st Class or Biz Class or Cattle Class?? How many polis will accompany him back?? Man ,its going to cost quite a lot to bring him back to Singapore He might just be a tourist here for all we know trying to make an "honest buck" Last time i heard that there was a Panamian or some kind of South American gang housebreaking too and another one was from East bloc..... They all also look like AngMoh too Lets see , I guess the polis finally managed to nail in the fellow Put in DHL cargo, handcuff and give oxygen plus urine bag. Then deliver straight to cantonment on the same day lol He wont run away unless he David Copperfield hehe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 AMDK shd hav taken bus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 so this AMDK is a friend of Mas Selamat or they studied together? How come they so clever can siam our SPF but kena caught by foreign mata? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 so this AMDK is a friend of Mas Selamat or they studied together? How come they so clever can siam our SPF but kena caught by foreign mata? why do work when u can outsauce? LSS: cheaper better faster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 I think letting the ang moh fled to thailand is ald a failure of mata. This shows that its easy to get out of sg after u commit a crimeMaybe cos this crime not considered safety-critical? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Maybe cos this crime not considered safety-critical?Robbing a bank is a crime with capital punishment irregardless of the amt he robbed. Even mas selamat also found in bolehland. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Mata no power to stop people from boarding a plane..... cause murderer, robber, rapist, terrorist not "Serious" enough.... The only agency that can do that is IRAS..... cause cheating the government $$$$ is a "VERY SERIOUS" offence.... Yes you are correct,one of my friends relative in malaysia cannot leave the country....... he owed them RM10K though it started out only as RM2k about 10 years back, really snow balled Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Next time don't run thailand. Cos will kena caught hahayup...run to batam better.....no extradition treaty... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 I think depends on what he write on that piece of paper. Maybe he write "give me your panty or $30k". Mata: Why you no gibe him your panty and gibe him the $30k instead??? Teller: Left it in mgr office, forgot to wear so I gibe him the $30k. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...