Route Clutched December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 really stupid.. petrol in Singapore is consider cheap compared to months back definately cannot win Malaysia but still its not that expensive ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 Or Bi Good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 who knows.. eventually ica will have a master remote scanner made.. admit of not, once the scanner is activated. good luck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 wah getting high tech liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 no money dun drive car woh cannot agree with u, a lot of people will be angry wit me...but i pump in singapore only after my friend get rob in jb two year ago...i give up.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 I salute you and I hope more people follow you! One less car in the jam to JB! Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 Singapore petrol also cleaner... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 Btw real life story, my fren was caught with the fuel gauge remote many mths back. He was caught on the way back into SG. Passed the first clearance with no probs but kena pulled over for a 100% inspection in the bay just before the exit. ICA peeps found the remote n questioned him, he admitted on the spot. Reward for his honesty - $500 fine in court & banned from entering JB for a year. Btw they brought him up to the ICA office where they had a box full of such remotes so pls, ICA knows whatever remotes n etc so all the cheats pls wake up ur ideas I dun understand why got to keep the remote in the car.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 Yeah, the driver is like a slave to the car, need to undergo all the trouble to endure the jam at causeway, wasting the time & effort, taking risk to illegally get cheaper fuel in order to drive the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 At the same time go there to eat cheap food, cheap shopping, have cheap massage and cheap sex mah. If the wife ask why took so long, just blame it on the jam lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shern25 2nd Gear December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 Ya, cheap food, cheap shopping, cheap massage, cheap sex, and also comes with free STD/AIDS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 (edited) not necessary true.... wad made u have that mentality..??? if their petrol is really that dirty why there are 30 yr old cars still running healthily there?? dont just listen to wad people say.. sometimes u have u compare the facts first.. is there any hard evidence the petrol is dirty??? i doubt so.. Edited December 8, 2008 by Robo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 If i go in with tampered gauge & custom ask me 1 time & i confess.. means will get lighter punishment or no punishment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valentino Neutral Newbie December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 wat makes u say that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 Myth by ginnas... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 (edited) Simple... ICA got the database of names, r rather numbers... That's why I ask my frens who tamper... PLS REMOVE IT ASAP, Don't personal reputation also sweep the floor... Edited December 8, 2008 by Xspace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamtaroo Neutral Newbie December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 Hey u all wake up .. this is just SCARE tactic they like to use .. the scholars know they cannot catch everyone of us, so the next best thing is use a dummy scapegoat make a BIG news BANG BANG scare u all pussies.. tis is just a tip of the iceberg freinds.. for every 1 caught there is at least 100 they did not manage .. do u all know how many vehicles pass through customs daily .. they never reveal statisics right a clue 76 lane on new sultan iskandar CIQ how long it take 1 custom lane to process 1 car, how many hours in a day .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 so now back to chicken and egg... How they so accurate? Wanna noe? Don't PM me cos I can't reveal.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...