Another idiot caught

Fcw75

really stupid.. petrol in Singapore is consider cheap compared to months back [laugh]

definately cannot win Malaysia but still its not that expensive [:/]

who knows.. eventually ica will have a master remote scanner made.. admit of not, once the scanner is activated. good luck sly.gif

no money dun drive car woh [lipsrsealed]

cannot agree with u, a lot of people will be angry wit me...but i pump in singapore only

after my friend get rob in jb two year ago...i give up.... [laugh]

Btw real life story, my fren was caught with the fuel gauge remote many mths back. He was caught on the way back into SG. Passed the first clearance with no probs but kena pulled over for a 100% inspection in the bay just before the exit. ICA peeps found the remote n questioned him, he admitted on the spot. Reward for his honesty - $500 fine in court & banned from entering JB for a year. Btw they brought him up to the ICA office where they had a box full of such remotes so pls, ICA knows whatever remotes n etc so all the cheats pls wake up ur ideas [scholar]

I dun understand why got to keep the remote in the car.. [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Yeah, the driver is like a slave to the car, need to undergo all the trouble to endure the jam at causeway, wasting the time & effort, taking risk to illegally get cheaper fuel in order to drive the car

At the same time go there to eat cheap food, cheap shopping, have cheap massage and cheap sex mah. [:p][laugh]

If the wife ask why took so long, just blame it on the jam lor. [laugh]

not necessary true.... [shakehead] wad made u have that mentality..???

if their petrol is really that dirty why there are 30 yr old cars still running healthily there??

dont just listen to wad people say.. sometimes u have u compare the facts first.. is there any hard evidence the petrol is dirty??? i doubt so..

Edited by Robo

Simple... ICA got the database of names, r rather numbers... [nod][nod]

That's why I ask my frens who tamper... PLS REMOVE IT ASAP, Don't personal reputation also sweep the floor... [shakehead][:|]

Edited by Xspace

Hey u all wake up ..

this is just SCARE tactic they like to use .. [lipsrsealed]

the scholars know they cannot catch everyone of us, so the

next best thing is use a dummy scapegoat make a BIG news BANG BANG

scare u all pussies.. tis is just a tip of the iceberg freinds..

for every 1 caught there is at least 100 they did not manage ..

do u all know how many vehicles pass through customs daily ..

they never reveal statisics right

a clue 76 lane on new sultan iskandar CIQ how long it take 1 custom

lane to process 1 car, how many hours in a day ..