mersaylee Hypersonic June 3 Share June 3 (edited) On 6/3/2026 at 8:54 PM, Atonchia said: Soon will see car listed *Female owner *Car regularly service *Warranty engine and transmission by dealer. *No accident * School runs only 😁 Edited June 3 by mersaylee ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 3 Share June 3 On 6/3/2026 at 10:31 PM, mersaylee said: * School runs only 😁 MSCP to school and back only 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
currypuff 5th Gear June 3 Share June 3 On 6/4/2026 at 12:06 AM, Atonchia said: MSCP to school and back only 😂 1 careful owner 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2026 at 2:47 AM, currypuff said: 1 careful owner hahaha this one is the most funny 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flying_genie 6th Gear June 4 Share June 4 Fresh coat of paint 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged June 4 Share June 4 On 6/3/2026 at 10:21 PM, Sosaria said: I can perhaps understand how this may be possible in a manual gear car with inexperienced driver, jerky movement at low gear, gun the accelerator to prevent the engine from dying, accidentally release too much clutch, then ooops! But on an automatic transmission??? A person who can drive a manual, is probably even less likely to stomp on gas pedal in panic or mistake brake pedal for accelerator. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged June 4 Share June 4 On 6/3/2026 at 7:11 PM, Jp66 said: Toyota Harrier. Drive just got driving license 3 months ago. Kids grumble: "KNN, car turn turtle liao still cannot siam today's tuition class!!! #$@%&^*$#" 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2026 at 10:00 AM, Ake109 said: A person who can drive a manual, is probably even less likely to stomp on gas pedal in panic or mistake brake pedal for accelerator. Driving is an innate skill. It is binary. For ppl who don't have, better be passenger princess. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2026 at 10:43 AM, inlinesix said: Driving is an innate skill. It is binary. For ppl who don't have, better be passenger princess. that's me 🙋♂️ 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2026 at 10:25 AM, Kxbc said: Kids grumble: "KNN, car turn turtle liao still cannot siam today's tuition class!!! #$@%&^*$#" bo bian... must tell hubby..:" I KNOW its a new car... BUT... i HAVE sent the kids to tuition right? Thats why you bought me the car. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2026 at 10:00 AM, Ake109 said: A person who can drive a manual, is probably even less likely to stomp on gas pedal in panic or mistake brake pedal for accelerator. I mean in a manual, you can really stomp the accel without much car movement, depends how deep you depress the clutch. Suddenly release the clutch then you will burn rubber Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2026 at 10:58 AM, Playtime said: bo bian... must tell hubby..:" I KNOW its a new car... BUT... i HAVE sent the kids to tuition right? Thats why you bought me the car. The husband is bo wei gong when he saw it. Well most importantly is that the kids and wife were safe and belted up. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear June 4 Share June 4 On 6/3/2026 at 8:54 PM, Atonchia said: Soon will see car listed *Female owner *Car regularly service *Warranty engine and transmission by dealer. *No accident On 6/4/2026 at 2:47 AM, currypuff said: 1 careful owner New tyres barely driven on the road 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2026 at 11:20 AM, Lala81 said: The husband is bo wei gong when he saw it. Well most importantly is that the kids and wife were safe and belted up. So.... you got buy wifey a new harrier boh 😆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2026 at 11:08 AM, Sosaria said: I mean in a manual, you can really stomp the accel without much car movement, depends how deep you depress the clutch. Suddenly release the clutch then you will burn rubber U want to argue like that in an auto u also can stomp all you want in N and P or engine off. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged June 4 Share June 4 (edited) On 6/4/2026 at 12:10 PM, Ake109 said: U want to argue like that in an auto u also can stomp all you want in N and P or engine off. Should not stomp accelerator in auto car when just moving off or reversing. Just control the brake. The car automatically in gear 1 engaged and will move the moment brake is released. I find this stomping habit more prevalent with recent e-vehicle drivers. Maybe the handling is different . Every time i see byd or tesla with auntie behind the wheel or with triangle sign, better stay far away Edited June 4 by Sosaria 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2026 at 12:53 PM, Sosaria said: Should not stomp accelerator in auto car when just moving off or reversing. Just control the brake. The car automatically in gear 1 engaged and will move the moment brake is released. I find this stomping habit more prevalent with recent e-vehicle drivers. Maybe the handling is different . Every time i see byd or tesla with auntie behind the wheel or with triangle sign, better stay far away MT can also drive just like auto. Just that clutch will wear out faster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2026 at 11:20 AM, Lala81 said: The husband is bo wei gong when he saw it. Well most importantly is that the kids and wife were safe and belted up. If u are the hubby will u let wife drive again? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...