KapitanE 1st Gear September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 so bro does she buy u gifts for say christmas, valentine's day, birthdays? or she just expects to recieve gifts from u and give nothing in return.... her mentality of expecting bf to pay for everything is a very childish type of thinking, i'd expect that if i was dating a school girl... n what more she is loaded, has money to buy property and earn more than u... that's makes it even harder to understand. she just seems like a selfish and not to mention greedy person from what u describe. if u think there's something wrong w here character, the alarms r sounding. ok lah maybe don't dump here immediately but u sure need to talk to her and see what reason/excuse she gives I wish, but only those at least in Poly and above... I will sure pay... and make sure I get paid back later... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 Im not tat guy, sorry. seen the video though. Just curious....are you from banking line? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coder Clutched September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 now, u have to think carefully liao. if your are considering her as future wife, then ask yourself, can u supply everything for your future family and her family? if not, time to plan for other option. for me, I will not continue with her. just an average man, limited resources to support or supply her. there are always better one out there waiting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 She never once volunteer to pay. So can i act blur and dont pay when the bill come? cannot, right? Tell her she shld pay? how to tell? this ting muz be voluntary or automatic. one if these days, u test her, say u forget bring wallet. Or play some games with her, and loser buy a meal. try and sound it like a fun thing rather than a serious thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 She never once volunteer to pay. So can i act blur and dont pay when the bill come? cannot, right? Tell her she shld pay? how to tell? this ting muz be voluntary or automatic. yah cannot, cos this is already a habit and so call SOP already... but that does not mean u can't change it... u NEED to express to her how u feel. come on she is ur GF, i'm sure u can talk to her, unless she has so much control over u she darn not even tell her ur unhappiness? so find a quiet place, sit her down and tell her how u feel abt this money issue n see how she'll reply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 better still, hey TS, if u dump her, i can intro u much better gals!! Can I have one also .............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 Hhehe maybe I am only speaking from personally experience when I was dating 30+ yr old ladies...till I met my wife when she was in her late 20s. For such ladies...its more like"time is running out for me...I need to know you are a good provider so that I don't have to waste my time on you" when i met my wife, she only doing freelancing work, yet offering to pay for stuff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 it is easy to say, dump her, dump her, but love is a matter of the heart and not dictated by the mind. and there are definately other virtues that TS see in his gf. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 I thk TS is the guy in disguise that kena whacked on the groin by the lady with the lexus la...hehe TS neber say she drive lexus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 I wish, but only those at least in Poly and above... I will sure pay... and make sure I get paid back later... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 jokes aside TS, a relationship is matter of give and take in all aspects from BOTH parties. Looking at your situation, it is obviously this balance is skewed and it's you giving and she taking. That is not correct. You can try talking to her on this and hope that she realises her wrong doings and change. Otherwise, just let her go and look for someone else. Like you said, the relationship is only a couple of months. It's easier to part now than later. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 wah like tat in another words means bo fish,prawn also can?wishing its a lobster after marriage? alaskan crab lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 aiyo.... even milo read liao also tak boleh tahan..... u call this woman mature? milo is so much better than her lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 Can I have one also .............. KNN, u unker married leow right?? i not in charge of breaking up families hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 it is easy to say, dump her, dump her, but love is a matter of the heart and not dictated by the mind. and there are definately other virtues that TS see in his gf. thats what i have been asking TS, what other virtues she has??? unless he tell me she master kamasutra 101 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 I wish, but only those at least in Poly and above... I will sure pay... and make sure I get paid back later... make sure ABOVE 18hor, if not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coder Clutched September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 Her situation is she invested and spent fair bit of her money on new property. As such she is poor or poorer. As she reminded me sometimes directly or indirectly. Using it as sort of her justification for her trait. One time we makan in a restuarant with her sis & bro in law. When the bill come i paid using card. Her sis paid her half share, and passd the money to her to pay me. Close i wasnt close to her sis yet. She said she will keep the money for me first. In the car she asked if she can keep the money and not return to me? I was speechless. How can she ever think of tat and ask ? Not only i paid her share and she didnt have to pay, she even wantd her sis payment to me. very self center leh, never consider your feeling! bro, stay far far far away from her lah, don't waste time, no future one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 11, 2009 Share September 11, 2009 aiyo.... even milo read liao also tak boleh tahan..... u call this woman mature? milo is so much better than her lor see.. TS, if u dump her, the 1st gal i intro u is milo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...