Racist comments on Facebook.

TangoElite

LoL...It's actually quite funny. :ph34r:

But how many presidential candidates takes the bus?

ya lo...hahahaha

719_large_Screen_Shot_2015-02-02_at_2.55

Heh. He could have been our President.

😜

He should keep it to himself sia. Now he is famous for wrong reason. You know, we know, everyone know. No need to post on facebook and get into hot soup. He don't understand this logic meh? ...

Edited by Yewheng

Like that also rascist? I go someone home and comment his house like paris, then it become a compliment? and if mumbai it's an insult?

actually it was a tongue in cheek lah....but guess ppl are now v uptight abt it and thus jump at him.

somemore, someone like him who has been in high profile view shd be more cautious abt his remarks...

I have learnt that Changi Biz Park is affectionately known as Changalore.

my friends who work there say it as chenn....biz park

actually it was a tongue in cheek lah....but guess ppl are now v uptight abt it and thus jump at him.

somemore, someone like him who has been in high profile view shd be more cautious abt his remarks...

my friends who work there say it as chenn....biz park

if he feel nothing wrong with the comment, why delete the post?

he mentioned the trolls got onto him...haha

True, his remarks were in bad taste, and deserve criticism - but cannot really be categorised as racist.

For someone aspiring to high office, I'm surprised he does not know how to moderate his own statements and not just shoot off-the-cuff comments on facebook or twitter.

Worse, this guy actually held high positions in his former career, wonder how?

True, his remarks were in bad taste, and deserve criticism - but cannot really be categorised as racist.

For someone aspiring to high office, I'm surprised he does not know how to moderate his own statements and not just shoot off-the-cuff comments on facebook or twitter.

vijaye.jpg

Look at all the people currently in high positions and all the stupid stuff they always, still need to wonder meh? Maybe it's a job requirement.

He's trolling everyone and I'm loving it. Seems like everyone is just looking for an excuse to be offended nowadays, particularly on the internet.

Sometimes discretion is the better part of valor

Some fights are not worth fighting

Sometimes discretion is the better part of valor

Some fights are not worth fighting

he doesn't have to fight, if nothing wrong, leave the post there and let other judge.

He's trolling everyone and I'm loving it. Seems like everyone is just looking for an excuse to be offended nowadays, particularly on the internet.

I'm offended by your statement about people being offended! I need you to apologise immediately!

Haha..

he doesn't have to fight, if nothing wrong, leave the post there and let other judge.

No point lah. When people judge him, he say IB dogs. Like a certain group here always like to accuse.