Unltd 5th Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 she used to be called pasta.. but after entered showbiz. she claim that she is the music director nia..... Β Imagine, a person with supposed high morale standing, twisting and turning words and positions to suit the current situation and environment... β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 just realised Darkknight from the asiaone fourm is a char bor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 interestingly, many threads on CHC has been shut down by the admins of asiaone but not this one even though it carries the most serious form of allegations Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 I believe that horse face post is debate donkey year ago when she enter the showbiz. She proclaim that she is not a pasta, i mean pastor in CHC but i have a close friend who use to be from CHC telling me that they address her as Pasta, Pastor Sun. Β Β Why Pastor Sun? I tot should be Pastor Ho? Β She is a far cry from our very own talent....Stefanie Sun.... Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 (edited) Imagine, a person with supposed high morale standing, twisting and turning words and positions to suit the current situation and environment... Well, isn't all religion the same? It's all interpretation of certain works. And diff people will interpret it differently at different times to suit themselves, their agenda, their captive audience and the environment. If one is not strong, not cynical, not thinking, one will be easily swayed by a charismatic leader who twists and turns and twists and turns. Edited June 23, 2010 by Kxbc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 (edited) the power of charbor cannot be denied. Β women can be scary. Β darkknight vs horse Edited June 23, 2010 by Babyt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 the power of charbor cannot be denied. Β women can be scary. Β darkknight vs horse darkknight win liao because knights sit on horses. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 darkknight win liao because knights sit on horses. Β confirm darkknight is the whistleblower or at least one of them Β Originally Posted by DarkKnight2010 : Β Fish Out Of Water, Β I have already met the authorities. Do you think I am afraid? Like what this forumer "sorenk" have said "Roland Poon was bullied into apologizing" Β Save the legal fees for Pastor Kong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 confirm darkknight is the whistleblower or at least one of them Β Originally Posted by DarkKnight2010 : Β Fish Out Of Water, Β I have already met the authorities. Do you think I am afraid? Like what this forumer "sorenk" have said "Roland Poon was bullied into apologizing" Β Save the legal fees for Pastor Kong Β good for chc that someone whistle blow. more should dare to voice their disagreement. but it also looks like kfhc also have their own internet brigade to defence khfc - like the guy, fish out of water Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edminski 2nd Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 darkknight is my idol leh......i believe that she is a CHC member and she really speaks from her own subjective point of view Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 Got link? yea, in p.13 of this thread. i attached comments from there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edminski 2nd Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 that "Fish out of water !" 's avatar is so disgusting Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 indeed... it's very exciting watching the drama unfold. Every other minute, new allegations are posted and new s--t uncovered! basically, can conclude it's internal sabo. no one else would know what's going on other than those who are in the inner circle and saw what happen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 Just curious... if both of them found guilty... what will happen to CHC n their mega church in JW. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 financial report of X-tron Β http://zohoviewer.com/docs/pbUcuj Β sibeh jialat... year after year of losses and still can pay themselves close to $1 mio in management fees Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 interestingly, many threads on CHC has been shut down by the admins of asiaone but not this one even though it carries the most serious form of allegations SPH also needs leads for their stories. The thread over there is a good place to start digging. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 Die loh! Β All the employees of the church kenna axe. Just like what happened to Enron. Β Waitaminnit! This is like Enron! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear June 23, 2010 Share June 23, 2010 My reply was not original. Β It came from my wife's colleague who passed away from late stage leukemia. Β While he was suffering at the last stage, his boss who is one of those fervent Chrisitans told him that if he believes in God, he will recover. And under his breath, the sick colleague said "I believe in God. My God is Kuan Yin." Haha, still a sense of humour at the very last. Β Anyway, that guy passed on soon. He was rather young. Mid 30s if I am not wrong. Β My point to those fervent Christians is this: You can believe in whatever God all you want. Just don't go around preaching unless invited because not all folks are nice and polite and will nod their head even if they do not agree. Be prepared for stinging remarks. do understand the tenets of Christianity is preaching, so we should respect that part of it. it only gets offensive when it insults another religion, preach and harass despite the non-christian saying no, cursing him to hell. if not, when they share, just let them be. if not, politely reject them. β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...