JB Seafood

VellfireS

The PPP area generally no problem.. except if you go out at about 2am - 3am.. the indian temple area.. KNN. damn scary sia.. haha... some more I heard that one Indian chicken farm..

PPP many gharmen bigshots usually go there so polis always in the area, just in case. [sly]

The PPP area generally no problem.. except if you go out at about 2am - 3am.. the indian temple area.. KNN. damn scary sia.. haha... some more I heard that one Indian chicken farm..

The indian chicken farm open till late n as its dark, if polis raid, ty all run n polis cannot see where ty go. :blink:

Wow.. Pray hard bro..

I checked it early this morn n its still there. [:)] Met the police there doing their checks n spoke to them about increasing their presence in the MSCP on a regular basis. Good that ty agreed to comply. [thumbsup]

haha.. touch wood.. [:p] [:p]

Then u just rob them back. [laugh]

true. like Angsana... all quite ex.. knn.. I enter the MSCP.. see like damn ulu.. I went down.. gave the security guard RM10.. he let me park at the VIP lot..

but angsana quite ex.. The UO store not much stuff also..

Let me know in advance Next time u going so I go n stand near the security counter n hopefully u give me RM10 to "look after" yr car. But I wil just disappear after u walk away. Hahaha. [laugh]

of course i look better than anwar lah... [laugh]

Oh I tot we can make some extra cash if u look like him. [:(] He very popular in XXX movies nowadays.

i have not tried before what 1 room 1 mei mei... you mean holiday inn as in holiday inn plaza?... never knew got meimeis to bonk there... last time go there is to buy VCDs... eat KFC... see some stickers thats it...

bring me n Tianmo to recce there lah... if i and Tianmo go there blurr blurr come back mission fail...

Did I say Holiday Inn????? I mean Tropical Inn Hotel.

I might b going in around 12.30pm on Monday with Hamburger to check out his ws(4 wheel computerised alignment) at Nusa Bestari. Maybe u both can tag along n we go Tropical Inn later? Do some serious bonking. [dizzy]

i am on a ducky mission, not chicken.......... <_< ...................... :D

Whatever suits your fancy. [laugh]

We can go yr ws 1st n after that u can go look fr ye duckies n we wil go n look for our chickies. [laugh]

Monday cannot working leh... weekend?....

Take MC [sly]

Weekday best. No crowds. Weekend is [crazy] Q till they got no mood to serve u at all. [sleeping]

Take MC [sly]

Weekday best. No crowds. Weekend is [crazy] Q till they got no mood to serve u at all. [sleeping]

want to ask, all squeeze 1 car go or a few car go together ah?

Er I think better each drive their own cars cos then we can top-up petrol also.

Unless someone wants to pick me from Admiralty MRT? [rolleyes]

bro im very familiar in jb seafood.if u need help let me noe.u

need to go. near bukit indah the place is at kampong pendas like ate kelonh

Take MC [sly]

hmmmm... i try to eat snake or smthing... MC not my style... have not taken MCs for 5years plus liao...

Er I think better each drive their own cars cos then we can top-up petrol also.

Unless someone wants to pick me from Admiralty MRT? [rolleyes]

but mine is merc...drive in there bery dangerous leh.

hmmmm... i try to eat snake or smthing... MC not my style... have not taken MCs for 5years plus liao...

I used to b like u. Always go work. Even when sick. Then I notice my superior always take MC n I realise MC is our right. Can take abt 14 days a year or something. Like additional annual leave, so from there, I just take lah.

Even see doctor to collect medicine wil ask fr MC so no need to rush back to work. Sometimes go a bit late kenna question like I am a criminal or something. [mad]

Bros , I have always been going to JB.. But I still dont know where to go for good seafood..

Many told me Kukup.. But I did not like it there..

So bros, tomorrow I will be going to hit the roads to JB again.. With some friends...

So any nice Halal seafood restaurant to recommend? I wont mind even if it is at Muar.. But arounf JB will be the best...

If possible , tell me the exact place.. Coz I will be relying on my dear Garmin.. Thanks..

bro next time if u are ard bt indah let me noe.i take u to seafood