VellfireS 4th Gear April 2, 2011 Author Share April 2, 2011 Ya if ty dont report back by today I wil hv to go to Tun Aminah to check if got any Sporeans admitted fr heat stroke n exhaustion. Hmmm.. [:p] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 Keep me updated on the chickens.. [:p] udate? might as well go together...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 KNN la.. haha.. you made my day man.. haha [laugh] most to most go sultanah aminah hopsital see lo.. nabzzz... recee team hvnt go kanna cursed liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 I very simple leh. I go JB with frens we eat anywhere n anything. Just as long as can fill our stomach. Mostly eat hawker food by roadside. Banafe is quite regular as its beside my carwash so convenient. Sometimes eat hawker food at Larkin bus interchange. Nothing fancy. Those shopping ctrs usually hv food court or fast food. I not into fancy food. bro i forsee we wil have no problem when it comes to food in JB... Banafe nowdays the Ayam Penyat more expensive and not as fantastic as last time the malay lady boss... now is own by Banafe.. chili still as good though.. wonder where the lady moved to... maybe she got her own new shop... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 2, 2011 Author Share April 2, 2011 nabzzz... recee team hvnt go kanna cursed liao.... I thought you all went already.. haha.. I and bro Pisces were worried about you guys [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 2, 2011 Author Share April 2, 2011 udate? might as well go together...... Haha.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 Haha.. [laugh] CB, everytime I look at your avatar, I................................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 2, 2011 Author Share April 2, 2011 CB, everytime I look at your avatar, I................................. Please fill in the blanks.. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 bro i forsee we wil have no problem when it comes to food in JB... Banafe nowdays the Ayam Penyat more expensive and not as fantastic as last time the malay lady boss... now is own by Banafe.. chili still as good though.. wonder where the lady moved to... maybe she got her own new shop... Tell e truth? U interested in her ayam penyet or her peh peh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 Tell e truth? U interested in her ayam penyet or her peh peh? WAH PIANG BRO.... her food lah... what peh peh?... next time ask you question better becarful sia... now april liao... the excursion is gonna be roughly when ah?... mazdaowner all when coming back?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 WAH PIANG BRO.... her food lah... what peh peh?... next time ask you question better becarful sia... now april liao... the excursion is gonna be roughly when ah?... mazdaowner all when coming back?... U n Tianmo r advance scouts n u asking me? U supposed to recce n come back n advise us then we decide mah. For me anytime also can. But next month or thereabouts I going BKK for a much better "excursion" hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 3, 2011 Author Share April 3, 2011 U n Tianmo r advance scouts n u asking me? U supposed to recce n come back n advise us then we decide mah. For me anytime also can. But next month or thereabouts I going BKK for a much better "excursion" hor. Wow.. Going BKK.. What kind of excursion? [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 4, 2011 Share April 4, 2011 Wow.. Going BKK.. What kind of excursion? That 1 is much better than anything u can get in JB. My fren going to b my tour-guide. He promise me a bouncing good time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 4, 2011 Author Share April 4, 2011 That 1 is much better than anything u can get in JB. My fren going to b my tour-guide. He promise me a bouncing good time. [ Wow.. enjoy bro.. [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 5, 2011 Share April 5, 2011 Wow.. enjoy bro.. [sly] Its been a very long time I been to Thailand. I wonder how is it now? Last time was really a man's paradise. But my fren tell me not to worry. I sure enjoy myself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 5, 2011 Author Share April 5, 2011 Its been a very long time I been to Thailand. I wonder how is it now? Last time was really a man's paradise. But my fren tell me not to worry. I sure enjoy myself. It is a man's paradise... Go enjoy bro.. We will be waiting for your report.. [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 5, 2011 Share April 5, 2011 Hi bros, but i heard the security is very bad in JB rite? especially Taman Sentosa area?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 5, 2011 Share April 5, 2011 It is a man's paradise... Go enjoy bro.. We will be waiting for your report.. [sly] Er.......Must report ah? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...