Raymondism Twincharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Their natural position is lying down with limbs askew. Experienced quite a few in my heydays. i like convents girls... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Hrrrr.....that time of the mth mah. So tired lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 you stop complaint/writing to stomp on these rubbish? Better things to do these days...besdies - soon it will have presidential support and I don't wanna get accused of treason Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TMCTR Neutral Newbie July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Eh, Stomper nowadays really must take note of what they take pictures of.. The poor girl is tired after a whole day of schooling leh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 CHIJ or Katong Convent? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Eh, Stomper nowadays really must take note of what they take pictures of.. The poor girl is tired after a whole day of schooling leh! Hopefully schooling leh.... But I remember during uni days - would skip lecture and go sleep in common room. Lucky I come from a time before digital camera, let alone stomp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 How come nobody take photo of me when I sleep on the public transport arh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 KNN giving birth ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 How come nobody take photo of me when I sleep on the public transport arh? u wear pinafore and life ur leg up la, sure ppl take peekture and put on STOMP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 The person who took pic need to be shot dead, practically got nothing better to do and post on net to show the world, What is left behind is totally disgusting, it's not the school gal fault, it her tiredness that dogged her fatigue, everyone of us are tired after a day work let alone took a nap on buses.mrt. U think it nice to shoot ppl unnoticed, one day your own pic will appear on front page too. Boh liao post !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Nothing new le. My office got 2 female intern sat on sofa with leg open. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Requiemdk 1st Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Sometimes, one needs a bit of ventilation.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Idunspeed 1st Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 hmm.. anything special on this picture?? if you go dbl-o after 2am, you will see all sorts of drunk young gals in mini skirts or dress lying on the floor like dead corpse. some open legs, some sit like ah pek wif one leg up. some squat. some puking. some just sit with open legs staring into blank. panties, thongs, g-string, t back, ah ma tk.. all flashing at you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 This is a standard posture of a convent girl... All cannot sit / stand properly one!!! this is normal bah...10 over yrs back....also like this ...and yup...convent girl oops haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 At night work OT in that position that's why daytime so tired. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 If geylang CMM than i will give a . School girl hmmm really pervert those from Stomp imo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Nothing new le. My office got 2 female intern sat on sofa with leg open. I believe the pple in ur office dun strike lottery Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 29, 2011 Share July 29, 2011 Nothing new le. My office got 2 female intern sat on sofa with leg open. if they look anything like the school girl here, dont call me. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...