Help(urgent)

Mllcg

I think u overreacting liao lah, maybe that just wan to admire your car, like last time i seen a nicely modded Evo 8, i also wan over to look at the exhause intercooler etc, Lesseon: Don't over react and pls don't sound ur alarm at >10pm cos i got experince it b4 and it is not very nice when people wan to sleep and u sound ur alarm...

This thread damn terrible man! I am sitting here eating snake instead of working. I am supposed to be doing some research for a the Let's Play facebook page but sitting and reading this instead!

The least that you can all do is go and like the page so that it at least seems like I am working....

liked

eh....i liked u more as kiwi beng. can go back to speakings ur bloken engrend ornot? [laugh]

ho say - you break my engrish I broke yours brack what....you dun come here and knock the chip off my shoulder or I stare state at you then we kenna riot until go lim kopi with some peelers....

i kena suan by pple already, so i move on..... move to other threads [laugh]

i never suan u la. im just stating a fact

You don't look as beng as you sound [;)]

But your GF cute cute one hor...

that was taken before i enlisted.

now my hair brown le. lols.

just that i feel uncomfortable when people near the car la.

just like NS, rifle is 2nd wife.

car also same thing la.

i never suan u la. im just stating a fact

Eh - you all spell SWAN very farny one hor...how come like that? And what does swan rape have to do with this thread - is it the white swan or the black swan or the swan lake lesbo love scene?

that was taken before i enlisted.

now my hair brown le. lols.

just that i feel uncomfortable when people near the car la.

just like NS, rifle is 2nd wife.

car also same thing la.

hmmm...car as second wife - some of what goes on in car I sure dun want wifey to know about - let's not mention Jack Neo oks? Mine is toymotor but not Alf Hard....

TS, the point is not about whether you are concern about people hovering around your car even though nothing happen...

I guess you don't see the point. The person who put up the notice likely is not the person that was prancing around your car. He is perhaps one of the unfortunate residents staying in the block (perhaps even your gf's parents) who are innocent parties just because to deter someone walking near your car; you trigger the alarm to disrupt them of their peaceful rest. Those residents did nothing to your car, but your actions disrupted the peace. So when you mentioned if those near your car will to (meaning nothing happen yet) touch or 'soiled' your ride then can you ask yourself if you are the residents in the first, will you accept it? Take a walk in their shoes and you will understand whether your actions justify itself. As to the people hovering near your car, may I ask do you sleep, s--t or pee in the car? And what makes you so certain that there is noone around when you are not there? If you are seriously so afraid when you send your gf up, just park further away.

TS, the point is not about whether you are concern about people hovering around your car even though nothing happen...

I guess you don't see the point. The person who put up the notice likely is not the person that was prancing around your car. He is perhaps one of the unfortunate residents staying in the block (perhaps even your gf's parents) who are innocent parties just because to deter someone walking near your car; you trigger the alarm to disrupt them of their peaceful rest. Those residents did nothing to your car, but your actions disrupted the peace. So when you mentioned if those near your car will to (meaning nothing happen yet) touch or 'soiled' your ride then can you ask yourself if you are the residents in the first, will you accept it? Take a walk in their shoes and you will understand whether your actions justify itself. As to the people hovering near your car, may I ask do you sleep, s--t or pee in the car? And what makes you so certain that there is noone around when you are not there? If you are seriously so afraid when you send your gf up, just park further away.

so why not call the police?

last time i want to complain police for my downstairs making nose at 10+, they say cannot do sh1t until 11pm.

so what rights does that person have to put the notice up? not happy also can come find me what

walk past normlly i wont.

but dont go too near la.

imagine if i were to go near your car, touch touch and feel feel, how would u feel? lol

I dun feel anything leh?

You wanna kiss also can.

You scratch also can, but I will make sure you payy for the respray.

Walau, touch touch feel feel how?

Pple touch, lean against my car, both hands on my car bonnet, butt on car bonnet too, I also didnt blink an eye.

you keep your car at home la, because I afraid you might have no life...

and just to let u all know, my exhaust has a cert.

he thinks its illegal.

find me a QUIET REX.

lol

Got. Those Rex parked in carpark are all very quiet. Go near them also not like some mad Rex where alarm will go off.

I dun feel anything leh?

You wanna kiss also can.

You scratch also can, but I will make sure you payy for the respray.

Walau, touch touch feel feel how?

Pple touch, lean against my car, both hands on my car bonnet, butt on car bonnet too, I also didnt blink an eye.

you keep your car at home la, because I afraid you might have no life...

so to prevent scratches,

dont touch at all lor.

thats my point.

and i say liao. scratch is not a problem. immune to it alr.

its if they do other things that can cause small/big dents

Edited by Mllcg

Got. Those Rex parked in carpark are all very quiet. Go near them also not like some mad Rex where alarm will go off.

quiet rex while driving.

Edited by Mllcg

so why not call the police?

last time i want to complain police for my downstairs making nose at 10+, they say cannot do sh1t until 11pm.

so what rights does that person have to put the notice up? not happy also can come find me what

Seriously dude - and speaking very honestly and "straight" now...

1. If it were me, and somebody drove a "beng" car, sounding alarm the way that you say you are, I also would not "confront". And I am a normal, able bodied almost 40 - I can imagine somebody older, more frail, maybe lady - they would be quite intimidated or non confrontational. This is the way they are trying to pass you a message.

2. Now speaking very very straight to you - sounding the alarm when somebody walks near your car, looks at it or whatever really is a bit over the top. It's like Vincent says in pulp fiction about people that key cars - I love also love my car (even though it is the most boring family car you can imagine). But those that really have "evil intentions" are not going to approach when you can see them. And it certainly is not going to happen multiple times. You really need to do a reality check on yourself here and try to adjust your behaviour - or you really will attract the sort of attention you don't want. Then things will go down hill from there.

Seriously dude - and speaking very honestly and "straight" now...

1. If it were me, and somebody drove a "beng" car, sounding alarm the way that you say you are, I also would not "confront". And I am a normal, able bodied almost 40 - I can imagine somebody older, more frail, maybe lady - they would be quite intimidated or non confrontational. This is the way they are trying to pass you a message.

2. Now speaking very very straight to you - sounding the alarm when somebody walks near your car, looks at it or whatever really is a bit over the top. It's like Vincent says in pulp fiction about people that key cars - I love also love my car (even though it is the most boring family car you can imagine). But those that really have "evil intentions" are not going to approach when you can see them. And it certainly is not going to happen multiple times. You really need to do a reality check on yourself here and try to adjust your behaviour - or you really will attract the sort of attention you don't want. Then things will go down hill from there.

so what?

my car, i want to do what got problem?

if u cant afford a car, dont need to do this.

and now i ask u, if u suspect they wanna scratch, would u let them do it? no right? u would definately stop.

WORK FOR IT.

also, quoting my grandmother:

"If you want 100% peace and quiet, pls buy your own private island and move into it."

Edited by Mllcg

so what?

my car, i want to do what got problem?

if u cant afford a car, dont need to do this.

and now i ask u, if u suspect they wanna scratch, would u let them do it? no right? u would definately stop.

WORK FOR IT.

also, quoting my grandmother:

"If you want 100% peace and quiet, pls buy your own private island and move into it."

now you start to sound like driftking [laugh] [laugh]