IPhone 5

Fcw75

That's because your screen in 3.5 and ur friend's HTC has 4plus?.. compare again with the same screen size phone... oops, hard to find a 3.5 hor, even my more than 2yrs HTC desire already 3.7.... [laugh]

One thing I got to say for my Sensation.. Charge till 100%... barely 4 hours.. neber do anything.. battery in red zone.. 10%..

Sensation is one batt sucker .... and maybe combine with background apps which u have running, .. do u have juicedefender?.. so far, I find jd the best...

just nice my contract end September :D

Their sales concept is [thumbsup] .

Release a bit information and ppl will form long queues over night (11/09) to grab one on release date.... [sly]

Their sales concept is [thumbsup] .

Release a bit information and ppl will form long queues over night (11/09) to grab one on release date.... [sly]

and the transaction carry out outside the shop where people sell for profit [laugh] [laugh]

My 32 GB also almost full. The pics is about 6,000 pcs accumulated since iphone 3GS. [laugh]

yeah. time to print out all my photo liao. should have enough time. [nod]

Sensation is one batt sucker .... and maybe combine with background apps which u have running, .. do u have juicedefender?.. so far, I find jd the best...

Haha.. True... Well.. Nopes.. guess must try..

i feel that LG's chew dian CMI.

:D LAI LIAO!!!! LAI LIAO!!!!! AI LAI LIAO!!!!! :D

http://www.digitalone.com.sg/news/article/20420

SAN FRANCISCO - Apple on Tuesday invited members of the media to a September 12 event in San Francisco for what is expected to be the debut of a new-generation iPhone.

Email invitations bore the cryptic message, "It's almost here," and a large number "12" casting a shadow that appeared to be the number five, suggesting that the event would spotlight the long-anticipated iPhone 5.

Leaks and rumors portray the new iPhone as having a larger touch-screen than its predecessor and say that it will be available by the end of the month.

Demand for what is being referred to as "iPhone 5" is likely to be hot, with analysts convinced that many people in the market for handsets have put off purchases to wait for the latest offering from Apple.

"While our checks indicated consumers are delaying iPhone 4S purchases in anticipation of the iPhone 5, we anticipate an LTE iPhone 5 with a new hardware form factor will result in record iPhone sales," Canaccord Genuity brokerage firm said in a note to investors.

Apple shares ended the official trading day at $674.97 and then inched up to $675.25 in after-market trades.

if the screen is only 4" increase by 0.5" only .... [thumbsdown]

if 4.5" .... with be AWESOME ! SIZE DOES MATTER [laugh]

def gonna upgrade my 4 to a 5 ... hand itchy already .. pity cant use the same case though ...

After they have come up with a later "S" model with the iphone 3G & 4, I would say dun buy so early. :D

I think the iphone 5S or iphone SS(sounds very Nazi) would be launched at a later date to screw ppl holding the iphone 5. [:p]