Jman888 Moderator September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 anyone gotten one already? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 Too long q, dunno how to take. Think only ios6 panorama feature can take this Anyway it is unbelievable. Think it beats the hello kitty q more than a decade ago! If u own a recent android phone, u can already take a panorama picture of the q... But if take out an android phone while in q, sure kena whack.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 I used to sign up online too, but wanna change to coperate plan. is it possible? Cause need to present employee's pass to sign up right? I know mine can, sign up first, then go down and convert.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 If u own a recent android phone, u can already take a panorama picture of the q... But if take out an android phone while in q, sure kena whack.... recently only meh?? tought this function already here 2 years back?? my LG Optimus 7 have that function. i understand this function was initially base on individual OEM preference though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aidan 1st Gear September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 If u own a recent android phone, u can already take a panorama picture of the q... But if take out an android phone while in q, sure kena whack.... They will embrace you for joining the Apple clan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 you should buy before the release of iphone 5. now the share break their record liao Already bought their shares long ago.....I am saying time to buy MORE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 If u own a recent android phone, u can already take a panorama picture of the q... But if take out an android phone while in q, sure kena whack.... Many people in the q are using android too. I saw so many samsung note users. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 anyone gotten one already? I won't be surprise if.... RadX is the first in MCF to own iPhone5. ... but no sound from MO... maybe he is queueing or busy with his new toy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 Already bought their shares long ago.....I am saying time to buy MORE. just dropped [laugh] can buy 1 share or not? so expensive [:(] buyu 1 share can buy a few lots here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 understand telco also will be selling on first come first serve, those making appointment one will be getting later heard those order online from apple store got it last night I won't be surprise if.... RadX is the first in MCF to own iPhone5. ... but no sound from MO... maybe he is queueing or busy with his new toy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 just dropped [laugh] can buy 1 share or not? so expensive [:(] buyu 1 share can buy a few lots here Buy 1 share? Yes, of course. US stock exchanges does not impose any minimum. You can buy 1 share if you like. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 A customer shows her new iPhone 5 at the Apple store in Hong Kong Friday, Sept. 21, 2012. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 It's just a phone that you have to pay money for. Oh well, apple sure did well to suck those people in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 It's just a phone that you have to pay money for. Oh well, apple sure did well to suck those people in. you joined the queue? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 It's just a phone that you have to pay money for. Oh well, apple sure did well to suck those people in. That's what happen when you release one good phone every 1.5-2 years. Those holding iphone 3GS has been waiting and waiting for so long that they decided to queue, steal, beg to get the iphone 5. Those manufacturers who produce a new phone every 3 months will never understand this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 (edited) That's what happen when you release one good phone every 1.5-2 years. Those holding iphone 3GS has been waiting and waiting for so long that they decided to queue, steal, beg to get the iphone 5. Those manufacturers who produce a new phone every 3 months will never understand this. i still have the 3 which my son is using, i lost a 3GS that the company provide, and i sold 2 ip4 which i think not much different from the 3G (except the exterior), now i shall have the 5 [laugh] Edited September 21, 2012 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 i still have the 3 which my son is using, i lost a 3GS that the company provide, and i sold 2 ip4 which i think not much different from the 3G (except the exterior), now i shall have the 5 [laugh] Huh. Iphone 4 = Retina display (way better than 3GS), better battery life and design 4s = Siri 5 = 5 rows of icons instead of 4 In fact, the biggest jump in the physical phone (other than iOS which i thought 3 -> 4 was a big jump) was from 3GS to 4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear September 21, 2012 Share September 21, 2012 Huh. Iphone 4 = Retina display (way better than 3GS), better battery life and design 4s = Siri 5 = 5 rows of icons instead of 4 In fact, the biggest jump in the physical phone (other than iOS which i thought 3 -> 4 was a big jump) was from 3GS to 4. agreed ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...