PR cannot sublet HDB liao

Mockngbrd

I hope the voters take heed to these developments and reward Khaw with their votes and punish Ministers who are not performing harshly (Transport and NTUC?) by getting the opposition in. That's the best way to move the country forward.

AGREE!!!!! Reward those who do excellent!!!!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] Punish those who do shiit work!!!!!! [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

Flip of the coin....they asking this PR to convert citizenship than can live normally as before! :o

LAI LAI LAI!!!!!! Serve NS!!!!!! :wub::wub::wub:

i am jus very surprised why mah is given sh*t, during his stint. it doesnt take a genius to know wat is the problems driving our public housing and even his toes would know to take these corrective steps.

he has to look real bad, so whoever takes over will be a demi-god <_<

every little steps taken by KBW is a big slap at MBT's face

i like [thumbsup]

recently very active steps to differentiate the rights of a citizen vs pr. looks like it makes sense to vote opposition during the last GE [laugh]

It will be interesting to see how they are going to enforce the new rules.

[sly][sly][sly] anynone tio liat, CHIONG KONG HDB!!!!!! [sly][sly][sly]

recently very active steps to differentiate the rights of a citizen vs pr. looks like it makes sense to vote opposition during the last GE [laugh]

AGREE!!!!!! Some people ask what opposition had done for you? i tell you!!!! the threat of competition forces the top people to put Uncle Khaw in and allow all these measures!!!!! This is what what opposition has done for you!!!! [mad][mad][mad]

means for better times, more should vote opp in 2016, tio bo ?? [thumbsup]

Think they still can sublet rooms lah.. just that cannot sublet the entire flat.

Anyway, buy within their means meh.. alot of PR buy big big so that they can rent out for more $$ and not really for own-stay.. I think that's against the principle of hdb.

[mad][mad]FARK MAN!!!!! [mad][mad]

Is that now I can have a full-time job but I lease a taxi and sublet to another driver to take over the taxi while I'm in office and return to me before I knock off? Then at night I can sublet to another driver for AM shift till morning return to me for my use again?

Then weekend put on Busy sign and ferry family on outings?

Not bad leh.....can get Chrysler 300 as my "taxi" [laugh]

lagi best. u and ur dad sign up as taxi drivers and share the cab. in the morning, he drive u to work, send ur kids to childcare, pick up a few fares and in the evening, pick u and ur kids again. during weekends, he pick up a few fares again in the morning then afterwhich its family bonding time at shopping mall. dun even need to worry road tax, insurance and petrol prices. sounds nice? ^_^

I hope the voters take heed to these developments and reward Khaw with their votes and punish Ministers who are not performing harshly (Transport and NTUC?) by getting the opposition in. That's the best way to move the country forward.

this is what i believe too. but some opposition support still slam you want. [laugh]

okay i fall in liao.

Sarpork.

then what you want me to do?? [laugh]

aiyah, just beat some drums, make some noise, do a bit big font here and there [laugh]:D[laugh]

he has to look real bad, so whoever takes over will be a demi-god <_<

but why? u know his background rite? now it really makes mr $8 like demi-god.

means for better times, more should vote opp in 2016, tio bo ?? [thumbsup]

opposition should focus their efforts on pap chaps who are doing shiit work [sly] they shouldnt waste their effort coming to woodlands area because it is clear Uncle Khaw now confirm woon woon jiat bee hoon [sunny]

Reward those deliver!!!! [thumbsup] Punish those who do shiit work!!!!! [thumbsdown]