Jman888 Moderator December 16, 2025 Share December 16, 2025 On 12/16/2025 at 6:20 PM, zipping said: iirc not new but making a comeback I usually dun say anything when pick up the phone, after few seconds they will hang up. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic December 16, 2025 Share December 16, 2025 https://mustsharenews.com/woman-anti-scam-firm/ Woman in M’sia scammed of S$378K by ‘anti-scam’ firm she hired to recover S$470 lost to scammers 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic December 18, 2025 Share December 18, 2025 Interesting development on telecom front. So... they had a solution all this time. Apparently it was allegedly used by scam centres. Chinese medicine no use... western medicine immediately works😂 https://www.wiley.law/alert-FCC-First-National-Security-Cited-for-Removal-from-Robocall-Mitigation-Database FCC First: National Security Cited for Removal from Robocall Mitigation Database Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged December 26, 2025 Author Share December 26, 2025 Another new one. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 26, 2025 Share December 26, 2025 On 12/26/2025 at 6:35 PM, Ysc3 said: Another new one. This one is Fake.?It look so real.! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 26, 2025 Share December 26, 2025 (edited) On 12/26/2025 at 6:35 PM, Ysc3 said: Another new one. this type they wont sent to Preambree tree skool study 1 , 4 sure! …… PEEkture comprehension belly important Edited December 26, 2025 by BanCoe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged January 6 Share January 6 Now young, scam 50, 100. In 5, 10 years time, scam 100X, 1000X more. Hands on learning https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen/boy-goes-door-door-tampines-tells-sob-story-and-tricks-family-paying-30-850-ice?ref=home-singapore-seen 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2026 at 10:12 PM, Christan said: Now young, scam 50, 100. In 5, 10 years time, scam 100X, 1000X more. Hands on learning https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen/boy-goes-door-door-tampines-tells-sob-story-and-tricks-family-paying-30-850-ice?ref=home-singapore-seen Consider as home delivery fees lor.... Singaporeans very easy to cheat unfortunately. Show a 可怜face, tell a sob story, they will give without taking the ice-cream. Like those selling tissues. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 7 Author Share January 7 @Christan price went up so much .... this kind of ice cream sales also got inflation .... 6 years ago i paid $20 only ... to a guy claiming need school fees ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 3 Share February 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged March 15 Author Share March 15 Man buys 'love talisman' from Shopee for $34, told to 'donate' more money to improve 'destiny' At the beginning of this year, he saw an advertisement on Shopee about the sales of love talismans to help the owner improve their romantic luck and find their destined partner. The talismans were priced between $7 and $34. The man purchased a set at $34. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged March 15 Share March 15 On 12/26/2025 at 6:35 PM, Ysc3 said: Another new one. If you have never got involved in any of the alleged offences why worry at all? Unless it mentioned my parking and speeding offences Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic April 4 Share April 4 This is no longer just hacking scam. Its become a national security issue on a whole new level. a4P0DdA_460svvp9.webm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged May 14 Author Share May 14 I am thinking how they calculate the jail term... 18 mths and "49" days?? Serial cheat repeatedly baited victims with Rolex watch on Carousell. A recalcitrant offender who repeatedly conned victims with a fake Rolex listing on Carousell has been jailed once again. On May 12, Foo Siang Wee, 34, was sentenced to 18 months and 49 days’ jail after pleading guilty to three charges of cheating, criminal breach of trust and selling his Singpass account. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 14 Share May 14 Yesterday received a call while having lunch. This Chinese speaking scammer with a Malaysia accent, addressing me by my surname and saying he is from Singtel. Claim that on 14 April I ordered an iphone pro max from Singtel, and today is last day for payment, wanted to verify my credit card details. I pretended cannot hear clearly and asked him to repeat himself 3 times. Once to speak clearly and 2nd time to slow down. After the 3rd time, , I said to him, 哎呀,你迟了, 你的同事上个星期打来骗过了. He hung up. 1 min later another call came, but I continued with lunch and left it ringing. The end! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic May 14 Share May 14 But PM Wong need my help leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic May 14 Share May 14 On 5/14/2026 at 11:29 AM, Ysc3 said: I am thinking how they calculate the jail term... 18 mths and "49" days?? That's some kind of quantum mathematics... very advance one lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic May 14 Share May 14 On 5/14/2026 at 2:41 PM, Tianmo said: Yesterday received a call while having lunch. This Chinese speaking scammer with a Malaysia accent, addressing me by my surname and saying he is from Singtel. Claim that on 14 April I ordered an iphone pro max from Singtel, and today is last day for payment, wanted to verify my credit card details. I pretended cannot hear clearly and asked him to repeat himself 3 times. Once to speak clearly and 2nd time to slow down. After the 3rd time, , I said to him, 哎呀,你迟了, 你的同事上个星期打来骗过了. He hung up. 1 min later another call came, but I continued with lunch and left it ringing. The end! Same guy a few months ago must have been working for Income Insurance and called me... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...