Legoland carpark security issue

Tcx607

Was at Batu Pahat during the weekend and see what I found at Pacific Department Store in Batu Pahat Mall ..... [sly]

They are selling the short & long 'Baton' ... [sweatdrop] .

Are they trying to indicate that boleh land not safe. Buy for your own protection ... [:|]

that is electric baton as said by P69, just difference version and model.

some like it short, some like it long.

some like it thick, while some like it slim. :D

fierce, very fierce.

can i employ you on this coming sat, i be going legoland with my mum.

we need a social escort cum bodyguard. [laugh]

as for the electric baton, i can't.. got weak heart and lungs.

anything more, will trigger asthma.

you do S&M too?

Er.....u no need chk my charges 1st?

U must b damm loaded hor. :huh:

Er.....u no need chk my charges 1st?

U must b damm loaded hor. :huh:

friend friend must charge meh?

i thought free leh.. [laugh]

any recommended place to eat after legoland?

friend friend must charge meh?

i thought free leh.. [laugh]

any recommended place to eat after legoland?

I wil put my life on e line to protect u all hor.

U wan free can chk at shell just out of jb customs. Got a couple of guys there carry syringe of blood. Ty wil protect u fr free. But who going to protect u from them i dunno hor. [laugh]

I wil put my life on e line to protect u all hor.

U wan free can chk at shell just out of jb customs. Got a couple of guys there carry syringe of blood. Ty wil protect u fr free. But who going to protect u from them i dunno hor. [laugh]

tell me about it.

i kanna before mah.. on a wonderful sunday morning at shell custom, donation rm 20 to him. -_-

I wanted to buy one but wife do not allowed ... [:(]

can consider to buy 1 cheap golf club keep at yr boot. if custom ask just say u playing golf.

can get 1 cheap from cash converter.

walao ... legoland carpark sibei jialat leh

what about johor remium outlets ... any reported cases?

can consider to buy 1 cheap golf club keep at yr boot. if custom ask just say u playing golf.

can get 1 cheap from cash converter.

by the time going to the boot to take it out might be too late.... [:(]

something just beside the driver seat would be fine ... -_-

[wave] crowded weekends.

The kids insist on legoland despite my concern. Think got to factor in the cost of the side windows.

Yep, Sat night traffic was really bad but Sun night was clear......

tell me about it.

i kanna before mah.. on a wonderful sunday morning at shell custom, donation rm 20 to him. -_-

Rm20 abt S$8. Damm cheap lah. U see my charges u might faint. [laugh]

A short baseball bat is nice. Got many colours to choose from even. Can add some weight to e end fr better effect. [;)]

as long as the sultan there is seen buying super expensive cars n enjoying life, ill never view JB as safe. there is too much corruption within the system there the police n thief are on the same side.

yeah, something small and handy.

like a mp5?

Rm20 abt S$8. Damm cheap lah. U see my charges u might faint. [laugh]

ya lah. dunnoe why pick me.. i'm driving a poor man's car..

wallet only got rm20..

ya lah. dunnoe why pick me.. i'm driving a poor man's car..

wallet only got rm20..

Ty expert at reading yr body language.

He know u wun resist n estimate how much u hv to e last rm also.

Really professional.