Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

1 minute ago, Civic101 said:

Don't have my face - they didn't even offer me the stickers and I never ask when I pumped!

你充满杀气。。 啦 😜

6 minutes ago, awhtc said:

I won $500 petrol vouchers a few years ago 😄

SPC? Huat ah!

The only time I won a $500 Shell fuel voucher was a contest for the Motoring magazine.

Nothing from SPC. 😒

Edited by Fcw75

54 minutes ago, awhtc said:

I like SPC because there are a few stations near my house, the petrol prices tend not to go up so fast (although eventually will), rebates are more transparent (cashback in POSB Everyday card), and the store items tend to be more reasonably priced and have good discounts (especially drinks).

I find Shell store items the most expensive among all, followed by Esso.  I like to drop by Caltex occasionally for their clean toilets and discounted items 😄

I share the same sentiments. SPC for the win. 

54 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

SPC? Huat ah!

The only time I won a $500 Shell fuel voucher was a contest for the Motoring magazine.

Nothing from SPC. 😒

Better to pay cheaper all the time than to win kachang puteh amounts to offset. Unless you like the euphoria of winning! 🤪

34 minutes ago, therock said:

I still have Shell Vouchers for Pierce... and with the price drop, it's less painful...

98 costs 3.12 today..

ya those r good.wonder if there is any way to find out which Shell station is going to close for renovation - that's when they give out those coupons.

1 hour ago, therock said:

I still have Shell Vouchers for Pierce... and with the price drop, it's less painful...

98 costs 3.12 today..

$3.12 dropped how many Cents.?

petrol pump price only has one way to go la … Up and Up

covid pandemic … petrol price up

goobal inflation … petrol price up

crude oil up … petrol price up

simi war … petrol price up

usa china tension … petrol price up

OPEC beh song chut pattern … petrol price up

if we can pee petrol (NewPee) … SG wil be as rich as Saubi abang … :grin:

E3633CDD-D14E-40C1-830B-5B06764023BC.jpeg

On 11/16/2021 at 7:44 AM, Civic101 said:

Yeah never believe in SPC promotions, chances go into black box and never see them announcing any winner so far!

Better off saving on the prize and give better discounts for all!

They do announce in their facebook page and website, can take a look

https://www.spc.com.sg/our-business/spc-service-station/latest-promotions/

7 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

SPC? Huat ah!

Nothing from SPC. 😒

You see … it’s sort of internet providers… spend far too much on attracting new customers and little on existing ones …

On 11/17/2021 at 12:24 PM, Civic101 said:

Unless what the Famous Tan said in parliament is true!

Screw him lah.

The only reason he has so much bandwidth is because his ass is propped by Tharman.

If he is thrown in an SMC he will most likely be out of parliament and not be there talking about petrol prices and alfian sa'at.