Maseratigood 5th Gear March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 She still looks quite humble. But i wonder what she owns in msia n other countries? Maybe got several houses bigger than istana even? Quite possible So far she is humble ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 Oh they r e best wayang kings. Which also means from day one they have been training hard for one goal which they finally achieved -------------- to appear in ahBOYtoMEN. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 (edited) Those r e sacrificial lambs. Being pushed to e front to b killed to weaken e OP. While e big guns hide safely behind. These r smart survival tactics. Last time got song.....Billy dun b a hero....cos hero always die 1st. The words very meaningful n educational. Very meaningful song. I like it Maybe they can play this song as background music during MPs' tea break?? Edited March 13, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 (edited) Haha.. then good for them. Borneo motor sales person says their customers all very prudent people and take little loan and they will not be affected.. but the facial expression on the sales person face tells me he is actually very worried... Not possible lah. That's to gain buyers confidence. In fact , that most are maxing to 10yrs, before this new ruling. How can this be the case? Have you wonder, why the new ruling have caused so much noise from mainly the middle and lower class group? The information just doesn't tally leh. When I bought 2 cars, one in Jan 2012 and Jul 2012 with down payment of roughly 65% cash and taken up 3 - 4 yrs loan, the sales guy told me this ,"Not many ppl are doing that". Edited March 13, 2013 by HP_Lee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mobycane Clutched March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 Lets say I bid for the COE (Cat. A) as an individual today and got the paper. Can I then: 1) Buy a new car with ADs (without their packaged COE) 2) Buy a used car that is nearing their 10yr life and thereafter renew that car with this COE that I bought? Thanks for your advice! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 Which also means from day one they have been training hard for one goal which they finally achieved -------------- to appear in ahBOYtoMEN. The only place ty interested is e richest men in e world. But not while ty wear white. Only after ty start wearing hawaii shirts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 Very meaningful song. I like it Maybe they can play this song as background music during MPs' tea break?? No no. Then ty cannot find those sacrificial lambs to stand in front to take all e bullets. Now ty only play theme songs from Rambo n Rocky movies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 (edited) talk nonsense again.... Thats my opinion, an chua?you buay song again? Edited March 13, 2013 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passat57 3rd Gear March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 Quite possible So far she is humble She nows Drive/Driven in a brand new white 7 series, Reg# "SP1" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 She nows Drive/Driven in a brand new white 7 series, Reg# "SP1" Does she still live in the HDB at yishun? Park at HDB car park? I think that is dangerous! Did the govt allot her a permanent lot with 24 hr security cameras and guard? Btw, where did they set up the guard house? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 CatB coe drop $35k liao.....clap clap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 Does she still live in the HDB at yishun? Park at HDB car park? I think that is dangerous! Did the govt allot her a permanent lot with 24 hr security cameras and guard? Btw, where did they set up the guard house? next door unit [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 But I see they have designated punchers during parliament debates whenever non-PAP members speak..... These punchers just let go...... While tbe bosses look on sure glad to have such wise leaders... with their experience in safeguarding their own interest, i am confident they can also safeguard the country's interest ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 CatB coe drop $35k liao.....clap clap But overall drop/increase in price may be negated by the 180% ARF for cars that are more than $20K OMV. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cs3004 1st Gear March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 140% for omv 20k to 40k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 But overall drop/increase in price may be negated by the 180% ARF for cars that are more than $20K OMV. Either ways, i'm happy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 Vehicle OMV ARF Rate First $20,000 of the OMV 100% of OMV Next $30,000 of the OMV (i.e. $20,001 to $50,000) 140% of Incremental OMV Remaining OMV Above $50,000 180% of Incremental OMV Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roadie 1st Gear March 13, 2013 Share March 13, 2013 Cat A COE lower than Cat B. This would have to get corrected...expect another drop in Cat A next round. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...