Bread shop's tiles too shiny, can see upskirts

Darthrevan

20140106_ln_skirt-02.jpg

穿短裙买面包,女郎惊觉面包店地砖太亮,竟隐约映照出“裙底风光”,吓得以后只敢穿长裤买面包!

Source: http://wanbao.omy.sg/local/story20140106-20053#photo

------------------------------

A lady who wore short skirt found that the tiles in the bread shop she patronized are too shiny and can exposed upskirts, she's so frightened that she wore long trousers/long pants the next time she frequent the shop.

Edited by Darthrevan

Aiya....can't hide forever also. Not only on shinning floors, but tikos can still view upskirts at below escalators, or below a glass railing (looking up)... [lipsrsealed]

You sound experienced!

Only thing now I wanna know.. Where this bread shop? I need to buy bread for tmr breakfast! [sly]

Buying bread now!!!!!!

20140106_ln_skirt-02.jpg

穿短裙买面包女郎惊觉面包店地砖太亮竟隐约映照出裙底风光吓得以后只敢穿长裤买面包

------------------------------

A lady who wore short skirt found that the tiles in the bread shop she patronized are too shiny and can exposed upskirts, she's so frightened that she wore long trousers/long pants the next time she frequent the shop.

Many shops like that ma. Sephora shops also got shiny black tiles. Can see clearly also.

wah liao...u all shopping or peeping upskirt! Nabei.....nx time go shopping must wear long pants liao! scared got girl take up-pants pictures! Edited by Eviilusion

Scared people see underwear, next time don't wear. Nothing to see.

Ya... then wear skirts without underwear will not see underwear lor [grin] [grin]

Dun wear people can only see pitch dark below nia.....wun run light mah.......

Scared people see underwear, next time don't wear. Nothing to see.

She scare you might choose the strawberry jam bread in the tile reflection instead of those on the shelfs [laugh]

I would think its a new favour. Bread with abalone. :D

Dun wear people can only see pitch dark below nia.....wun run light mah.......

wonder up shooters prefer pitch dark or...?