How much cash does an average MCFer have?

Throttle2

Just curious, how much cash rich people like you keep at home? I mean hard cash you can use in the event all ATM in SG down, not those cash in bank....

my milo tin beri small one. [bigcry]

but for those who pay full cash, i'm sure their milo tin is this size:

post-1105-0-28048400-1409465055_thumb.jpg

I wish i am ur godson haha

Mai siao lah, i stay CCK hdb one you know....

Can only come into MCf and act TPS, build a dream here.

Nobody knows, i hand to mouth in real life.....

Mai siao lah, i stay CCK hdb one you know....

Can only come into MCf and act TPS, build a dream here.

Nobody knows, i hand to mouth in real life.....

U hor very low profile one lor except pay everything in cash lol

Just curious, how much cash rich people like you keep at home? I mean hard cash you can use in the event all ATM in SG down, not those cash in bank....

I not rich and have around 1k in home plus foreign currency worth 2.5k

Eh......I think ppl not asking wat u usually carry in your front shirt pocket hor......

Ask in my home got how much cash right?

I dont keep much at home rather put at bank for safety purpose

And my wallet normally have 50-150

Now that you brought up, I really don't know how much cash I have in the house.

I think I have some coins here, some cash there, and some foreign currency somewhere. I think i put them all over the place.

Darn...time for me to get organised and find back my money around the house.

Don't have much at home, honestly... cos money at home won't earn any interest, no matter how low the interest is now.

Don't believe all the banks will be down at the same time, though can't deny that there may be a chance if the telecom is down and it affect the ATMs :D

When the telecom network is down, no online transactions, no ATMs, banks can't work, guess the richest ppl will also become "poor" for that short frame of time :D

Don't have much at home, honestly... cos money at home won't earn any interest, no matter how low the interest is now.

Don't believe all the banks will be down at the same time, though can't deny that there may be a chance if the telecom is down and it affect the ATMs :D

When the telecom network is down, no online transactions, no ATMs, banks can't work, guess the richest ppl will also become "poor" for that short frame of time :D

sell rolex lor haha

i oni hav 50 of these

post-547-0-41431800-1409482337_thumb.jpg

Looks like I'm the odd one.. Hehehe... Yah.. I also have around 15kg of 50cent/$1 coin.. also have quite a substantial amount of note as well..... But bank quite empty... Hehehe

honestly. never cross my mind as ATM is so convenient. of course if island wide breakdwon, then jialat.

You don't keep some for emergency?.. Ummm maybe I'm from old school... I always need cash around to feel safe... Wallet will have few hundred cash, if drop below 100, will top up... Hehehe.. Then at home also must have cash... Hehehe

Edited by Jp66

The guys who said not much cash at home or pocket probably left out the fact they have a stash of gold bars in their safe instead!

Gold bar also don't have

I don't have much cash or any gold bar cos my house hire part timer maid weekly.

Gold bar chocolates i have alot haha

Looks like I'm the odd one.. Hehehe... Yah.. I also have around 15kg of 50cent/$1 coin.. also have quite a substantial amount of note as well..... But bank quite empty... Hehehe

knn must be run tax business.. Haha