Mall fighting

Jman888

when Radx is not paged? @Radz [scholar]

i on trainign today lah...knn, cannot leave me in peace ha....

training how to make sure ppl stay dead and not come back...hahaha

Some people are a bit siao up there; even you want to walk away, it doesn't defuse the situation. They want you to stay there and face their tirade. You walk away, they take it that you're ignoring them and shutting them off, then get even angrier. True, I've seen this. But we talking about mentally disturbed people here, of course.

True...

For the sane, 3 options:-

1)Avoid eye contact n look down, act non-confrontational. (Similar to treating a siao gao)

2) Apologize n walk away. (Safety bfore pride)

3) Prepare for flight or fight.

For the insane:-

1) Flight or fight

SKIP 1 & 2 cos fella gilah.

Orange guy stepped up. Black guy pushed him back - Self defence

Orange guy stepped up again, black guy threw a punch - Self defence

People have to realize the implications of stepping up in another guy's face in such situation. How would I know if you don't intend to hurt me gravely?

Yes agree. Orrange guy provoke. Intrude. Acted like gangster. Black buy push him away. Orrange come back for somemore. Deserve to be punched.

One more funny thing. In this situation ppl always call someone. As if calling for army to come. Actually dont know who he is talking to. Keep holding phone to the ear but scolding the other guy.

Hahahaha.....

One more funny thing. In this situation ppl always call someone. As if calling for army to come. Actually dont know who he is talking to. Keep holding phone to the ear but scolding the other guy.

Hahahaha.....

agree on the phone calling [laugh] [laugh]

why you reply to your own quote?

c'mon oh c'mon pls, watch your language alright?

then later

STFU!!! STFU! *plus the finger*

Seebeh awesome performance for the lady in black.

Orange man said something about pregnant wife probably OL touched his wife or wat then sparked it off.

Singapore is just simply too crowded! I believe there will be more and more such cases happening due lack of space! Sometime, I feel I can't even breath properly!

Orange guy stepped up. Black guy pushed him back - Self defence

Orange guy stepped up again, black guy threw a punch - Self defence

People have to realize the implications of stepping up in another guy's face in such situation. How would I know if you don't intend to hurt me gravely?

That's not what police tell me leh

Here people sibei good

When people argue no fight say action action nia

When fight say gangster

When don't fight back say coward

Best is when involve FT, alot will say will whack lar blah blah blah.... I think they mean whack on keyboard lol

That's not what police tell me leh

I think as far as police concerned, the first person to physically hit or attack is in a "weaker" position legally. Words are supposed to retaliate with words only. You can claim you feel threatened or whatever - it cuts no ice with them.

Police will advise both parties to, in future, try to avoid each other, or settle amicably [laugh]

The Black T-shirt woman is ...... I don't know what to say..

"Oh c'mon guys watch your language" and then "Shut the F-up".

The shit stirrer damn good. Made that jiak kantang charbor swear.

Seriously, anyone encountered a FO (face off) before?

It is really an ugly sight. No matter how mild tempered one is, constant provoking can change one from Iceman to Hulk Hogan. No matter how one detest using crude lingo both verbal and sign, it will be like second nature to break out into it. Both young and old are not spared.

I only pray for the grace, strength and wisdom to walk away from one where nobody gets hurt physically or emotionally.

sometimes its important to learn how to defend when a bully comes along.

I don't really know what provoke the brawl, is Pizza Hut that good ?