My colleague received flowers today!

kobayashiGT

haloween come i know what to print for her...hahaha

photo6_preview_featured.jpg

I think the 7th lunar month also coming........ [laugh]:ph34r:

My colleague who is also a prominent "star" in this forum received FLOWERS today! I wonder who gave her de!!!!

Anyway she told me her friend gave her to celebrate friendship day.

SAF day, national day, children day i got heard before. But i didn't know there is friendship day.

NPNT. . .

attachicon.gifpqpq.JPG

What do u think arh @babyblade ???? Hmmmm. . . . Must we continue CSI further????

Friendship day for BFF? :)

Lovely flowers :))

suddenly so many turn "stand to".............those waiting by the side line must be kan cheong liao..........@kobayashiGT you just did @babyblade a big favor...........looks like more friendship day flowers to follow until Aug........... [laugh] [laugh]

Please keep us posted of the numbers receive.......... :wub:

popcorn.gifpopcorn.gifpopcorn.gif

Come own up... who sent the flowers??

Must be @Tianmo -_-

hello hello............simi boh ho kang is all tianmo..............got food got drink never think of me......... [mad]

i is tiko..........but I no do such things hor............wait paisay until need to leave MCF for good............ [laugh]

hello hello............simi boh ho kang is all tianmo..............got food got drink never think of me......... [mad]

i is tiko..........but I no do such things hor............wait paisay until need to leave MCF for good............ [laugh]

You dun even know where to send the flower to right?

yah lor.............want send also no know send go where...............how you know ah???.............. [laugh] [laugh]

BabyBlade no good meh? :huh: I thought when you get married, I get food and drinks :D

Don't go lah. If you leave, tiko rangers is 群龙无首 ^_^

Opps the flower shld be send to @Radx, but send the wrong Orpit :D

popcorn.gifpopcorn.gifpopcorn.gif

Come own up... who sent the flowers??

Must be @Tianmo -_-

From this thread, I conclude that the person most interested in Babyblade is... TS

Hehe

• Praise 14

From this thread, I conclude that the person most interested in Babyblade is... TS

Hehe

why you so like that............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

How can flowers come with no poem.

Lonely flowers by Watwheels...

Lonely flowers on the desk.

Looking lonely but at its best.

With the sender as a friend.

Neither an excuse nor a plan,

the pretty flowers were made to send.

Baby baby please be my friend.

I will stand by you til the end.

My heart withers when you wave your hand,

rejecting my offer like you can.

Lonely flowers do your part,

pose with baby for a start.

lai lai.....no picture no talk.

• Praise 14

you sibeh ho ah....... [thumbsup]

You are the best!!! Maybe BabyBlade will gibe u chan [laugh] [laugh]

wat type of pic u want?? :D

bed action picture? :D

Is this what u used for your wife?

wat type of pic u want?? :D

bed action picture? :D

Babyblade picture.

I promise if she give her picture, in return i would post Little_Prince Picture for you :D

Hehe

I thought TS=Babyblade

Cos she want to know who send her so she created the thread....

Whooollaaaaaaa