Singapore Reckless Drivers Videos

BabyBlade

which brings to mind, why is the rubbish truck doing in the 2nd lane???

at 3rd lane leh, just that the accident cause it to move slightly to 2nd lane...

You win... :D

actually its too lazy to correct it, knowing mcf bros will do it for me. [:p]

but really at times these heavy vehicle is really .... [thumbsdown]

I think the rear of the civic was clipped by the truck and lost control.

Is this Civic model with rear drum brakes ?

My years of driving witnessed 2 MIJ cars with rear braking drum jammed on the move and the vehicle spinned out of control, one happened along the descending slope of GHR nearby Ching Shui Temple and the other at Newton roundabout turning towards Scotts Road.

Is this Civic model with rear drum brakes ?

My years of driving witnessed 2 MIJ cars with rear braking drum jammed on the move and the vehicle spinned out of control, one happened along the descending slope of GHR nearby Ching Shui Temple and the other at Newton roundabout turning towards Scotts Road.

Mate, u cld be right👍

Did not see any impact n not possible the Civic gets knock by the truck n turn out like tat. It wld already been sucked into the undercarriage of the truck. My thoughts only😄

SJF2260M - Daihutsu copen - yellow.

Irresponsible parent ferry 2 pri sch kids in the one and only front passenger seat.

Although I dun wish anything road mishaps, I hope the TP will summon u for ur irresponsible act that is done daily.

• Dislike 1

which brings to mind, why is the rubbish truck doing in the 2nd lane???

The truck was on 3rd lane when accident happened. Before this stretch, the roads are 5 lane (last 2 merging lane).

I watched again. The culprit bang the car not once but twice sia. He really buay song him lol [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Nissan833

I think the rear of the civic was clipped by the truck and lost control.

The Civic is trying to overtake the Truck,due to merging lanes,but the power of the Civic was not enough,so the tail was hit by the truck & lost control,BMW was really unlucky,but luckily no life is lost,imagine the BMW was a motorcycle,the rider most likely [angel][dead]

Heee...

I already thought the merk was being norty -

then this moron came along...

The merc is too tall to block his view of the arrow signal no more flashing lar...

aiyah not happy can send to TP...

But must be willing to be witness if the other party dispute

No lah....

Not gonna report him, but if anyone knows him, do give him a good shaming...

No lah....

Not gonna report him, but if anyone knows him, do give him a good shaming...

Hahahaha these kind of driver eventually will meet their match. I seen many x. You aggressive on the road, suddenly you are surrounded by similar aggressive drivers.

I usually send video when I'm like stuck in Causeway jam 1-2 hours, then u have these driver who want to cut in from the front.

TP quite fast. Within 1 day they will reply to u....

Hahahaha these kind of driver eventually will meet their match. I seen many x. You aggressive on the road, suddenly you are surrounded by similar aggressive drivers.

I usually send video when I'm like stuck in Causeway jam 1-2 hours, then u have these driver who want to cut in from the front.

TP quite fast. Within 1 day they will reply to u....

Don't see many queue cutters on the via duck these days - mostly J plate cars and JB taxi

Scary!

In my MSCP, almost 3/4 of the car there have video camera....

Most of the time I believe drivers will let traffic offenses lapse unless the offenses can lead to

1) accident

2) endangering life

3) serious offense...