Singapore Reckless Drivers Videos

BabyBlade

I believe its a Chevrolet optra estate

you could be right. this car got AWD?

Chevrolet-optra-estate.jpg

Is this a Subaru? What happened to the AWD?

I very sensitive when people like to anyhowly comment cars to be Subaru in accident videos...

mainly because I driving one... thanks to bro who clarified IT'S NOT A SUBARU!!!

:XD: (look! new EMOJIS!)

I very sensitive when people like to anyhowly comment cars to be Subaru in accident videos...

mainly because I driving one... thanks to bro who clarified IT'S NOT A SUBARU!!!

:XD: (look! new EMOJIS!)

Actually the car in the clip doesn't look like a Subaru in any way, shape or forum. [laugh] Guess stereotypes prevail

SJF2260M - Daihutsu copen - yellow.

Irresponsible parent ferry 2 pri sch kids in the one and only front passenger seat.

Although I dun wish anything road mishaps, I hope the TP will summon u for ur irresponsible act that is done daily.

Whoever wana praise or dislike, pls do so openly. Hiding behind anonymity shows u are a coward.

I dunno, to me the video quality so poor I can barely tell what it is. But the face of the car almost look like a Subaru Forester or Outback.

Classify this kansi lang suay incident/accident sama sama the one some bros posted earlier:

bo tai bo chi kena... [:(]

Never steer enough or push too hard and kenna torque steer/understeer?

Edited by 7hm

I dunno, to me the video quality so poor I can barely tell what it is. But the face of the car almost look like a Subaru Forester or Outback.

Never steer enough or push too hard and kenna torque steer/understeer?

Could be Mitsubishi grandis

post-83981-0-05131100-1431438554.jpg

Edited by Tanhangkiang

Heee...

I already thought the merk was being norty -

then this moron came along...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=COrXqBqEL-c&feature=youtu.be

Today 2 TP waiting in the right turn pocket, taxi from opposite direction beat red light.

TP never U-Turn to catch the bugger.

They just turn right and then left back to HQ.

At Changi costal, TP opposite direction saw a mini bus turn right onto double white lines.

TP also never bother to stop the minibus.

Classify this kansi lang suay incident/accident sama sama the one some bros posted earlier:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e7JNZH0Cc4E

bo tai bo chi kena... [:(]

I think the stream when coming out then notice the cam car coming panic quickly want to come out first but didn't keep in lane and knock the Mitsubishi and then cam car. Really suay.

yes.

i was there this afternoon and found the wounded tree..... :whisper:

Poor tree. Haven't been there for quite sometime. 鸟不生蛋的地方。

Well at least this fella signalled and you were some distance away. Not too bad la.

Remember SJP627P?

Now there is SGQ7171X.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YheezbMDtNM

95% he was drunk, that's why run away.

Otherwise, no real reason to run. Only light scratches.

Bloody f**king wanking coward..

Hate buggers like this...

Just an accident only..need to run meh?

Someone mentioned he is on this forum?

Poor tree. Haven't been there for quite sometime. 鸟不生蛋的地方。

seriously this is the furthest end on the west side of civilization.

go beyond further and you would need to climb fence into J camp... :grin:

Today 2 TP waiting in the right turn pocket, taxi from opposite direction beat red light.

TP never U-Turn to catch the bugger.

They just turn right and then left back to HQ.

At Changi costal, TP opposite direction saw a mini bus turn right onto double white lines.

TP also never bother to stop the minibus.

We have many rules, the problem is no one to enforce it. There is a saying that goes "We can't have enforcers everywhere." Right, I agree but when there is, how many would actually be enforcing? That is why conditions are getting worse in recent years.