Life (hell) in a Thai Prison.

Camrysfa

last time the Chow yun Fatt show more jialat.....everyday beaten up

by inmates.....part 2 kena the prison warden............

must learn kungfu if you are going in there.....

No surprise

Even in indonesia, it would have been the same thing.

U no money, stay in cramped prison

U got money stay in 5 star prison

Dun make sense leh. If so corrupted can just pay your way out of prison if got money.

No lah. You must know how to act you are in great pain when beaten up dan ppl will stop. Kung fu will only attract more ppl to gang up and hurt you. [laugh]

Dun make sense leh. If so corrupted can just pay your way out of prison if got money.

No lah. You must know how to act you are in great pain when beaten up dan ppl will stop. Kung fu will only attract more ppl to gang up and hurt you. [laugh]

If u r public figure or ur murder/corrupt case well known, then its better to stay in prison for some period of time

If u didn't get imprisonment, citizens will criticize u

Where's the part where he kena poke backside?

I always read these stories whenever people post about life in prison

I think there got enough lady boy to pick piak. There also no amdk status for am.

lol IP man can only fight 10 people....

you need to train to take at least 20.....hahahaha

Regardless which prison one is imprisoned, life gotta be HELL if one is not used to the loss of freedom which many of us take for granted.

Wonder whether it is true?

http://www.chiangraitimes.com/briton-neil-hartley-recants-his-living-hell-in-a-thai-jail.html

PATTAYA – Neil Hartley a British National who was held in a Thai prison for three years, after admitting offenses linked to a pharmaceuticals website selling Viagra and steroids,

Neil Hartley, 61, was arrested in November 2011 at a beer bar complex in central Pattaya.

He claims a Thai lawyer told him if he pleaded guilty he would be fined – but instead he was thrown in jail for three years.

He was advised to admit purchase, concealment and distribution of illegal narcotics, import-export violations, pharmaceutical-license offenses and working without a work permit.

Mr Hartley, who was sent home to Heysham on a flight to Manchester last Saturday, said: “There is so much corruption over there.

“I went to Thailand to work with a friend, who was running a website exporting pharmaceuticals all over the world. He had been running it for six years.

“I only helped with e-mails and orders. I was a scapegoat. The Thai police visited the man who ran the website and demanded thousands of pounds.

“When he did not pay them, they arrested me two weeks later, while he was out of the country.

“I was on remand for a month, then went to Pattaya Court, and the judge jailed me. There was nothing I could do, I was in chains and leg irons.

“The British Embassy did not help me.”

Reliving the moment he was sent to prison he said: “It was all men and ladyboys.

“I was thrown in a van with around 60 prisoners. The guards would hit people with sticks if they said anything. They are animals.

“When I arrived at the prison, Nong Palai, my cell was 10 yards by five yards, with 85 criminals inside, including murderers. There were around 1,500 people in the prison.

“It had bars at either end and a concrete floor where we had to sleep. If you wanted bedding you had to pay for it.

“There were two British men in when I arrived; they had stolen whiskey from a supermarket. Within a week one was dead, beaten to death.”

Neil added: “The ladyboys were kept separately from us. They made a tent out of sheets and would sell sex to the prisoners at weekends so they had money to buy cigarettes.

“When my mum sent me money I bought 15 blankets to stitch together to make a makeshift bed, and paid for better food – although it wasn’t much better than what we were getting. I lived on tinned sardines but at least you knew they weren’t contaminated, otherwise you got a chicken’s foot, or cold rice.

“They threw us out of our cells from 7am. There was just a yard to go in. I saw a Thai man stabbed with a sharpened iron bar.”

At 4pm, Mr Hartley says he and the other prisoners were put back in their humid, stinking cells.

He said: “You had to pay for a bed space with cigarettes. There was a hole in the floor for a toilet – shared by all of us.”

One doctor visited the prison twice a month, but Neil was unable to get medication at first without a passport as it had been seized.

He said: “I thought about ending my life, but just got on with it.”

Mr Hartley, who formerly worked at Pines Lakes leisure complex near Carnforth, took up the ‘job’ in Thailand when he was made redundant from Pontins.

He is virtually blind in one eye, with untreated cataracts in the other.

His tearful 90-year-old mother, who lives in a static caravan in Heysham, said: “He’s the only thing I have in the world – and I’m the only thing he has in the world. “This last three years has been terrible.

“He says the bed I have given him was paradise compared to what he is used to.

“When I first saw him I walked past him twice, I did not recognize him. He is seven stone.”

His friend Peter Rowley, who used to work with him in Carnforth, picked him up from the airport after Thai authorities set him back to Britain on his release.

He said: “People need to be told about the corruption over there, it is unbelievable.”

A Foreign Office spokesman said: “We are aware of the arrest of a British nationalon November 4, 2011, in Pattaya, Thailand and provided consular assistance.”

The story of the time when he was arrested . .

http://www.pattayamail.com/localnews/brit-charged-with-peddling-sex-drugs-steroids-online-7510?ref=pmci

A British man was arrested for allegedly helping a foreign website operator market nearly 10 million baht in illegal steroids, sedatives and sexual-performance drugs. Neil Patterson Hartley, 58, was taken into custody at the Mickey Beer Bar on Soi Buakaow Nov. 4. In a later raid of his View Talay 6 condominium office, Bangkok Crime Suppression Division investigators discovered a pharmacy’s worth of drugs being packaged for overseas distribution.

Among the contraband were sexual-performance drugs Kamagra jelly, Levitra, and Viagra. Police said several of these were branded copies of the actual drug. Also in the office were sleeping pills and stronger sedatives such as diazepam. Most were packed in bottles or envelopes ready for distribution. Investigators also uncovered a cache of illegal steroids, including HG521c.

Hartley was charged with purchase, concealment and distribution of illegal narcotics, import-export violations, pharmaceutical-license offenses and working without a work permit. Police allege Hartley was behind a website marketing the drugs to overseas customers. The suspect denied he owned the website, saying it was operated by a Keith Ireland, who was out of the country. The website reportedly was registered in Uzbekistan. Website company staffer Jariya Paromphao, who opened the door for investigators, told police the drugs were all purchased inside Thailand. Investigators raided a second office and uncovered additional drugs, plus financial records indicating Hartley earned as much as 3 million baht per year.

Dunno what the ang moh expect. Cold rice? sleeping on concrete floor, cell mate a criminal? what about a king size bed and engaging a chef from 6 star hotel cooking personally for him? orh yeah, not to forget... and 6 to 7 blondy babes at 21 to 25 yrs old as cell mate? hmm. Last offer... free flow of cigar and liqour from 8pm to 12am?

Jail is jail. whether its from a 1st world country, or 3rd world country. You wont enjoy life in there. The guy is a criminal and he should be paying for what he did.... scapegoat? yeah rite, earning 3 millions as a scapegoat? All criminals claims that they are innocent, whats new?

Edited by Tigershark1976

Stupid fool selling fake medicine. Who knows how many people he has harmed with that.

He should have died in jail. No sympathy for him at all.

Do the crime, do the time.

I have no pity for this fool.......... he knew exactly what kind of biz he's dealing with

And he has no brains. When he knew that the real biz owner got arrested, he should have run road liao... still hang around in thailand?

Gang leader accused of getting four female prison guards pregnant
Hayden SmithThursday 25 Apr 2013 3:37 pm
Accused: Investigators allege Tavon White impregnated four prison guards (Picture: File)
A suspected gang leader got four prison guards pregnant amid a major smuggling and money laundering scam conducted for years from behind bars, it has been alleged.
Tavon White is said to have had ‘long-term’ sexual relationships with the officers, with two getting tattoos of his name.
Investigators say prison staff were ‘in bed’ with members of a gang active in prisons throughout the US known as Black Guerilla Family (BGF).
Thirteen women correctional officers and seven inmates were among 25 people charged in connection with an alleged conspiracy that has echoes of popular TV drama The Wire.
An indictment filed by police centres on alleged activities behind bars in Baltimore, where the show was set.
FBI special agent Stephen E. Vogt said: ‘This investigation revealed the pervasive nature of prison corruption in Baltimore City’s Detention centres.
‘Such corruption causes the FBI to divert crucial investigative resources away from addressing violence on the streets of Baltimore.
‘In this case, the inmates literally took over “the asylum,” and the detention centers became safe havens for the BGF.’
The indictment claims that since at least 2009, BGF members and associates engaged in a string of criminal activities including drug trafficking, extortion, bribery, witness retaliation, money laundering and obstruction of justice.
They allegedly bribed correctional officers to smuggle drugs, cell phones and other contraband.
Prison staff are said to have arranged favourable treatment for alleged gangsters and thwarted law enforcement efforts against them.
BGF members were able to control smuggling because they were designated as ‘working men’ – inmates who are paid to assist management and free to move about the facility, the FBI said.
White, 36, is described as a ‘ranking member’ known as Bulldog and said to have had relationships with four female officers, impregnating each of them ‘at least once’. One had ‘Tavon’ tattooed on her neck, while another had the same name on her wrist.
All four women – aged between 24 and 31 – are accused of helping smuggle contraband into Baltimore City Detention Centre and related facilities. White allegedly gave three of the women ‘luxury automobiles’ and one of them a diamond ring.
In November, the indictment claims, a correctional officer stood guard outside a closet so a guard could have sex with another inmate.
Corrupt officers are also said to have given BGF members warnings about law enforcement operations.
In a call from his mobile phone on January 6, White allegedly said: ‘I just got a message saying that they was going to pull a shake down [prison search] tonight. Let me call all these dudes in my phone and let them know.’
In other calls, White is said to have referred to the prison as ‘my jail’ and claimed: ‘My word is law.’
The defendants were arrested after an investigation involving around 170 agents.
All 25 defendants face a charge for conspiring to run BGF operations inside correctional facilities and conspiracy to distribute and possession with intent to distribute drugs. Twenty are charged with money laundering conspiracy.

this prisoner owns the prison [laugh][laugh]

American prisons are that sick???

Reminds me of some porn flicks that annabel used to do, haha

Many porns are set in prison... Warden & female inmates...

Recalled a story in FHM during late 90s where a trafficker (angmo) recounted his life where he spent 10 years there. (Thai Prison)

That copy in Sg was one of the last few batches before Sg brought in FHM Sg edition.....

Edited by Baal

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AB3bXIyA8QY

this one is one of the prison shows that left the greatest impression on me.

tony is definitely 影帝 class