Kangadrool Supersonic April 21, 2015 Share April 21, 2015 I have Master Craftsman certificate in Eye Powerlogy. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic April 21, 2015 Share April 21, 2015 A shakedown has just begun. More cheaters are being exposed. Dear NetizensRaffles Education Corporation Limited’s response to the online article titled “Director at Raffles Education Corp Holds Fake Degrees” on allsingaporestuff.com (20 April 2015 at 9.25pm).We would like to highlight that Mr Terence Seet, a Singapore citizen, was employed by us from 5 July 2010 to 18 September 2013 as a College Director with Educomp-Raffles Higher Education Limited in Chennai, a joint venture between Educomp Solutions Limited and Raffles Education Corporation Limited. He did not hold any teaching position.At the time of Terence’s application for employment as College Director, we had in good faith relied on his purported qualifications and especially his 16 years of relevant working experience, and two supporting references from his previous reputable employers.We had initiated an investigation to validate Terence’s qualifications after he addressed himself with a professional title of “Dr.” when dealing with people outside of our organisation. The investigation revealed that Terence’s doctorate was from a degree mill. In consequence thereof, Terence was asked to resign with immediate effect in September 2013 and which act is in conformity with the established practice of our company.We take a serious view of this case. Further, the qualifications, suitability and integrity of all our staff (whether academic or administrative) are of critical importance to us. The fact of the matter is we were the one who had found out that Terence’s qualifications were not genuine and had immediately taken action on the matter the moment the truth was established.Yours sincerely,Angela TanCorporate CommunicationsRaffles Education Corporation Limited[T] + 65 6338 5288 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 21, 2015 Share April 21, 2015 (edited) i have a Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) from South Harmon Institute of Technology my philosophy is sibei tok kong one ... like the uncles at my hdb kopitiam ... after 1/2 dozen of carlsberg can talk for 4 hours lecture non stop Ph.D. graduates are qualified to work as experts in areas of business or research, as well as professors at the university level. Edited April 21, 2015 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 21, 2015 Share April 21, 2015 A shakedown has just begun. More cheaters are being exposed. Good ah! Expose everyone! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 21, 2015 Share April 21, 2015 i have a Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) from South Harmon Institute of Technology my philosophy is sibei tok kong one ... like the uncles at my hdb kopitiam ... after 1/2 dozen of carlsberg can talk for 4 hours lecture non stop But you cannot wor... you concussed already [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged April 21, 2015 Share April 21, 2015 Tip of the iceberg only. We go out into the world get cheated is one thing, at home get fooled brings it to a whole new level. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 21, 2015 Share April 21, 2015 I got a PhD in bee Hoon. :) But I dunno how to comment. When I posted this on Facebook, I actually received congratulations. After two such congratulations I had to clarify it was a joke lest it goes viral in the wrong way. Makes u wonder..... Can make one for me too? In piakadology and fappadology? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged April 21, 2015 Share April 21, 2015 MBa in Mumbai and Delhi are very common... throw a stone there you will hit a MBa or even PHd books are really cheap there And degrees worth more in value than their currency, so print degree = better ROI than rupees... Haha.. just make sure you don't get a instructor like him 0ebb03cbd7bafc2a01f97899329893ad-gordonramsay06.gif I don't mind getting such instructors wor... I last time had an instructor that jisiao-ed us a lot, scold us, but he taught us very important skills that even other instructors didn't know.. And it was because we stuck with him instead of just jumping ship when the first scolding came.. i have a Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) from South Harmon Institute of Technology my philosophy is sibei tok kong one ... like the uncles at my hdb kopitiam ... after 1/2 dozen of carlsberg can talk for 4 hours lecture non stop I think they offered only until Bachelors at that time... http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0384793/ I have a Bachelors - Undergraduate Lifestyle Lingua (franca) (B.U.L.L.) from South Harmon Institute of Technology (S.H.I.T.), so hi-5, fellow graduate! (Blake Lively was hot hot hot!) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic April 21, 2015 Share April 21, 2015 Her linkedin says she went to school at Atomic donnowhat school.....all her tertiary education is in Mumbai....FT converts to citizen.......must be really talented! Not everyone knows how to cheat convincingly.... it is a kind of talent.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 21, 2015 Share April 21, 2015 yes ... Yang Ying was an undiscovered talent until he was exposed ... Not everyone knows how to cheat convincingly.... it is a kind of talent.... harlow ... you know Li Bai? my ultimate talent can only be presented when i'm drunk ... i can articulate philosophy to the highest level ... muahahahaha But you cannot wor... you concussed already [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 21, 2015 Share April 21, 2015 Not everyone knows how to cheat convincingly.... it is a kind of talent.... not being bad or stereotype anybody.......usually the best liars becomes a lawyer...😂😂😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WilliamY 4th Gear April 22, 2015 Share April 22, 2015 Personally, I hope I am wrong. In our system, there is this very "civil servant" mentality, don't rock the boat, don't try to act or be smart, don't be a hero, follow the motion, etc. In some ways, we cant really blame anyone, because most people dare not "rock the boat or be a hero" because they have good salary jobs and many financial commitments. The almost daily barrage of PMET turning to taxi drivers, houses being auction by banks, etc has added the fear. Hence, there are many out there who knows how to milk the system will continue to do so, there are many also out there who can get away will try to get away, etc. I agree with someone here, this is just the tip of the ice-berg, we see many irregular, unaccountable things everyday but no one wants to say or do something about it. It is never too late to change or correct the wrong but it will the effort every citizen to play their role. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 22, 2015 Share April 22, 2015 (edited) I go get professorship of mee siam. You wait for me. We go open a store together [laugh] Your mee siam got 'hum' or not .... Edited April 22, 2015 by Picnic06 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 22, 2015 Share April 22, 2015 harlow ... you know Li Bai? my ultimate talent can only be presented when i'm drunk ... i can articulate philosophy to the highest level ... muahahahaha [laugh] My son learning his poem... 床前看月光,疑是地上霜。 抬头望山月,低头思故乡。 Your mee siam got 'hum' or not .... No hum but if you want, I add in for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 22, 2015 Share April 22, 2015 [laugh] My son learning his poem... 床前看月光,疑是地上霜。 抬头望山月,低头思故乡。 No hum but if you want, I add in for you we didnt start the fire ] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_QyYaPWasos Personally, I hope I am wrong. In our system, there is this very "civil servant" mentality, don't rock the boat, don't try to act or be smart, don't be a hero, follow the motion, etc. In some ways, we cant really blame anyone, because most people dare not "rock the boat or be a hero" because they have good salary jobs and many financial commitments. The almost daily barrage of PMET turning to taxi drivers, houses being auction by banks, etc has added the fear. Hence, there are many out there who knows how to milk the system will continue to do so, there are many also out there who can get away will try to get away, etc. I agree with someone here, this is just the tip of the ice-berg, we see many irregular, unaccountable things everyday but no one wants to say or do something about it. It is never too late to change or correct the wrong but it will the effort every citizen to play their role. now i chut this card 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear April 22, 2015 Share April 22, 2015 And degrees worth more in value than their currency, so print degree = better ROI than rupees... Haha.. I don't mind getting such instructors wor... I last time had an instructor that jisiao-ed us a lot, scold us, but he taught us very important skills that even other instructors didn't know.. And it was because we stuck with him instead of just jumping ship when the first scolding came.. I think they offered only until Bachelors at that time... http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0384793/ I have a Bachelors - Undergraduate Lifestyle Lingua (franca) (B.U.L.L.) from South Harmon Institute of Technology (S.H.I.T.), so hi-5, fellow graduate! (Blake Lively was hot hot hot!) some have multiple degrees and Mba, quite amazing they can tok until the chicken become phoenix... glad I am out of that market... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged April 22, 2015 Share April 22, 2015 Way all of you so learned one! I'm very proud of Chiu all! I'm still an undergraduate at the University of Adversity, This U no one graduate one, it's a lifelong learning program. Those who finish it means die already. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic April 22, 2015 Author Share April 22, 2015 And degrees worth more in value than their currency, so print degree = better ROI than rupees... Haha.. ROI so so nia lah. their one cert only $3-500 our govt one piece of paper $70,000. huat ah! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...