Kopites Supersonic June 27, 2016 Share June 27, 2016 They leave the $1 inside or found a way to get it out? I thought now most people return trolleys cuz of the $1.Ikea don't need one dollar. How I wish I can accumulate $1 to offset my $2 set susage hotdogs and drink. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerrlim 2nd Gear June 27, 2016 Share June 27, 2016 At the beginning heartache sia, was such an eye sore, I wanted to re-spray that panel but worried that the culprit may intentionally do it again... I KIV it ... then slowly slowly I get over it ... the only consolation is that it is on the rear passenger door .. I just pretend it doesn't exist. you could chk with C&C to see whether they sell the paint pen of same color and color over it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 you could chk with C&C to see whether they sell the paint pen of same color and color over it thanks... I never ask them and I am not good with DIY... even they have, I may not attempt to do it myself ...someday when I accumulated enough scratches, I may re-spray the panel .... LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 I hope you don't fall into the same rut as me.....after my first ding and scratch, I thought to myself " just collect a few more and can go for respray...... 3 yrs on.... a few more dings and scratch ..... Now thinking "what If I respray now and get some more new dings and scratches?" p/s. my car still not re-sprayed thanks... I never ask them and I am not good with DIY... even they have, I may not attempt to do it myself ...someday when I accumulated enough scratches, I may re-spray the panel .... LOL 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 I hope you don't fall into the same rut as me.....after my first ding and scratch, I thought to myself " just collect a few more and can go for respray...... 3 yrs on.... a few more dings and scratch ..... Now thinking "what If I respray now and get some more new dings and scratches?" p/s. my car still not re-sprayed We've learned to love her and accept her imperfections. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerrlim 2nd Gear July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 (edited) thanks... I never ask them and I am not good with DIY... even they have, I may not attempt to do it myself ...someday when I accumulated enough scratches, I may re-spray the panel .... LOL tell us your car plate no. and where you park at your residence and i'll robe in the guys to accelerate the scratches for you, then you can go for the whole panel respray. No need to wait until siao. i am sure the guys here will be very happy to do you this service, ya? Also we can take this opportunity to see whether Bezbee issit chiobu, so far we get to see her feet only. Gentlemen, any opinion? Edited July 1, 2016 by Jerrlim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 (edited) okay okay, later I re-take a pic with my legs first hor ... then the gentleman can decide if they will support you .... Edited July 1, 2016 by Bezbee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 woah woah.... no need to play so big... 不需要玩那么大。。。 Not all posts need a response one......dio bo @Radx @Mustank @2BDriver? okay okay, later I re-take a pic with my legs first hor ... then the gentleman can decide if they will support you .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 woah woah.... no need to play so big... 不需要玩那么大。。。 Not all posts need a response one......dio bo @Radx @Mustank @2BDriver? I just woke up whats going here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 I just woke up whats going here? 没 事, 没 事, 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 没 事, 没 事, ok going to see coe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 They leave the $1 inside or found a way to get it out? I thought now most people return trolleys cuz of the $1. I've seen before people prise the $1 coin out. Probably takes more effort than to just push back and get the coin returned. Cheapo until like that. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerrlim 2nd Gear July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 okay okay, later I re-take a pic with my legs first hor ... then the gentleman can decide if they will support you .... thks, looking forward to seeing some sexy legs. . . and please do not take with your car door as reflection Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 (edited) I've seen before people prise the $1 coin out. Probably takes more effort than to just push back and get the coin returned. Cheapo until like that. That kind really stupid la. Might as well just push the trolley back. Lol. Guess they just want to prove that nothing can make them return the trolley. But too cheapo to leave the $1 inside. Edited July 1, 2016 by Nzy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alex976 5th Gear July 17, 2016 Share July 17, 2016 Tdy my wife and i were in Malaysia. We came out of the bridal shop, a Singapore registered X-trail pass by us and parked beside my car. The wife of the X trail driver duno dulan with hu open the door and juz whack my car's door even though gt ample space, gave my car a nice stone chip. my wife was quite shocked then wanna ask the lady whats wrong with her. I gave my wife the look not to pursue the matter. Then my wife asked me why dont pursue the matter. I just tell my wife, lets hope they park beside a malaysian car and do what they do. No point reasoning with such people de. The X trail is also quite badly scratched liao even though its a SLB **** plate. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 17, 2016 Share July 17, 2016 Tdy my wife and i were in Malaysia. We came out of the bridal shop, a Singapore registered X-trail pass by us and parked beside my car. The wife of the X trail driver duno dulan with hu open the door and juz whack my car's door even though gt ample space, gave my car a nice stone chip. my wife was quite shocked then wanna ask the lady whats wrong with her. I gave my wife the look not to pursue the matter. Then my wife asked me why dont pursue the matter. I just tell my wife, lets hope they park beside a malaysian car and do what they do. No point reasoning with such people de. The X trail is also quite badly scratched liao even though its a SLB **** plate. In Malaysia ah? Puncture their tires lor. Can't catch you also 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alex976 5th Gear July 17, 2016 Share July 17, 2016 In Malaysia ah? Puncture their tires lor. Can't catch you also Yes it was in malaysia. Kusje, might as well suggest pour some kerosene n burn the fella's car even better? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear July 17, 2016 Share July 17, 2016 My 7.5 yr old van also got some itch hands scratch. Nothing to do with the age, these ppl jusr sick ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...