What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Satay...... Satay...... Satay..... [laugh]

This clementi center chai ho satay...... smlj day and time go also need to q up tan gugu........ only time no need to q is Mon and tues...... because they off.......no open......[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

post-65783-0-51863500-1473496255_thumb.jpg

• Praise 14

Satay...... Satay...... Satay..... [laugh]

This clementi center chai ho satay...... smlj day and time go also need to q up tan gugu........ only time no need to q is Mon and tues...... because they off.......no open......[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

attachicon.gif20160910_145230-1.jpg

You go 4pm they just open should be quite fast right?

I reached there 2.30pm........already got 4 person ahead of me....... and still have to wait 20min because the chicken bbqer not report for work yet........only got pork............ and the aunty first in the row dabao like 6 bags.......... sld have taken a picture of the q at 3pm.......Knn outside the shelter liao.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

complain liao still queue

it's not the only satay stall in sg you know?

yah..............I would not have q.................but not I want to eat that stall lor.................lanlan....................thats why complaint lah............... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

q for your atb gf?

Also not allowed to complain

Today's brunch at my fav fish shop stall in a shopping mall.

attachicon.gifIMG_7457.JPG

wow, you really go there quite regularly. Only one stall selling fright  ?Shall try when I have the chance

Squid ink fettuccine with crabmeat. At valentino's.

Above average. Maybe getting more used to Chinese food as I get older. Don't get too impressed with Italian food as I grow older

yeah, me too. Italian cuisine can be quite heavy at times. Prefer the simplicity and "qing dan" chinese taste more and more.

In fact I prefer my food to be just simply grilled (with salt) or steamed nowadays

Apart from my CKT, BKT, HKM, roadt duck, laksa etc ...... ha ha ha

Go there weekly to shop for groceries and also have my fav fish soup. 

Yeah only 1 stall and you must try it. Give me your comments then.  [thumbsup]

wow, you really go there quite regularly. Only one stall selling fright  ?Shall try when I have the chance

wow, you really go there quite regularly. Only one stall selling fright ?Shall try when I have the chance

yeah, me too. Italian cuisine can be quite heavy at times. Prefer the simplicity and "qing dan" chinese taste more and more.

In fact I prefer my food to be just simply grilled (with salt) or steamed nowadays

Apart from my CKT, BKT, HKM, roadt duck, laksa etc ...... ha ha ha

i still like italian food but i will go for lite and simple dishes like alio and thin crust pizza and salad. No more tomato or cream base pasta [sweatdrop]

but i dun mind to funish with tiramisu and a cup of coffee.

Looks like modern mooncake, nice?

havent try yet.  Friend gave TCC mooncakes also last year.

was ok. 

maybe eat next week when MIL come