Toeknee_33 Turbocharged January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 (edited) Looking like I'll be giving this generation Stinger a miss.. It's really designed more for the driver.. while I need think for taller rear passengers. Both legroom & headroom are less than the K5, and passengers already hit the roof when the K5 goes over humps if not at nesr-stop speeds. Bit of a shame.. was looking forward to it. I feel very much the same as you. I was so looking forward to seeing the Stinger, as I, like everyone else, desire a sporty car. But when I actually see the car in the flesh and sat inside all 4 seats, the desire kind of like...evaporated. The car made me feel hemmed in and uncomfortable, and lacked the space I am used to. I guess my motoring tastes still veers towards luxury barges. @Theoldjaffa, I give up my queue number for a used Stinger GT-S 3.3 to you lah! Edited January 23, 2018 by Toeknee_33 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 Just let the hype die down and C&C will unlock the doors for the showroom Stinger la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
emilyp 2nd Gear January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 When I was there at the showroom for a few times, the stinger wasn't lock up actually.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 When I was there at the showroom for a few times, the stinger wasn't lock up actually..When? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
emilyp 2nd Gear January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 When? Last Mon and Tue at Alexandra showroom.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern Supercharged January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 Last Mon and Tue at Alexandra showroom..Unlocked for you mah... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fungyee77 5th Gear January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 Heard C&C has sold over 40 units of the Stinger to date, including a good number of 3.3L versions. Pretty impressive traction. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 Heard C&C has sold over 40 units of the Stinger to date, including a good number of 3.3L versions. Pretty impressive traction. Looks like more cheapie menaces on the road to tia other cars! Hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 Heard C&C has sold over 40 units of the Stinger to date, including a good number of 3.3L versions. Pretty impressive traction. looking forward to seeing and hearing them on the road! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 Looks like more cheapie menaces on the road to tia other cars! Hahahahamore likely the small cc turbo contis buay tahan kena smoked by a kia then try to cut back after kena overtaken Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 Heard C&C has sold over 40 units of the Stinger to date, including a good number of 3.3L versions. Pretty impressive traction. I wonder how many of them are the red ones. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 I wonder how many of them are the red ones. i also think red is a nice colour for the Stinger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Natnut 3rd Gear January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 (edited) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p3CldQrHuAc https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yg7FFJMV-jQ Edited January 23, 2018 by Natnut 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Natnut 3rd Gear January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aI9qEQb2Pxo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic January 24, 2018 Share January 24, 2018 Looks like got good chance of snapping one 3yrs later Heard C&C has sold over 40 units of the Stinger to date, including a good number of 3.3L versions.Pretty impressive traction. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 25, 2018 Share January 25, 2018 Looks like got good chance of snapping one 3yrs later Wahaha....the vultures oredi started circulating above Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazz 2nd Gear January 25, 2018 Share January 25, 2018 i also think red is a nice colour for the Stinger 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thebutcher 5th Gear January 25, 2018 Share January 25, 2018 The alexandra showroom has the yellow one. Bloody sexy or what.. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...