Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

I am afraid you won't be able to use all of them as the closing date is very close.

don see why ssholes wanna do this.. ai give mai give.. 

• Sad 1

31 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

don see why ssholes wanna do this.. ai give mai give.. 

Pretend to be nice but actual fact is pretend pretend only...sound familiar? 7-8-9 then see simi sea vouchers...😁

20 minutes ago, Tkseah said:

Just received this in esso app..

Screenshot_20230124-172002~2.png

Seems like they suka suka give one..... I not going to pump ssholes if they dun give me the voucher. 🤔

Just now, Hosaybo said:

Seems like they suka suka give one..... I not going to pump ssholes if they dun give me the voucher. 🤔

They give in batches la

dun emo😂😂

22 minutes ago, Hosaybo said:

Looks like they are giving to ocbc card holder only recently.

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Looks like they are giving to ocbc card holder only recently.

This one urban legend leh..... Cos I OCBC card holder but neber received. 

My own hypothesis is that a few times they dun give voucher, I still pump. So now got to verify my hypothesis by not pumping. 😜

20 hours ago, Hosaybo said:

My own hypothesis is that a few times they dun give voucher, I still pump. So now got to verify my hypothesis by not pumping. 😜

I pump esso. and they still give me. so i think should be given to every one la.

Just got mine yesterday. Only for selected OCBC card members.

My Esso Mastercard account bo vouchers.

Esso is becoming like telco.. stay with them no benefits one. Need to jump ship to another credit card then got benefits. Just like how remaining with telco is pointless when they give offers and discounts to port in new subscribers and nothing to existing loyal subscribers.

DDC862AD-6911-4F01-AFB6-3870F6F5EC03.jpeg

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Esso comes out with lucky draws which many of us are not intetested. Just lower the price and we will wan sui wa  wan sui!

SPC too but has anyone here actually won before from Esso or SPC?

7 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

In the past lucky draws by mom and pop  shops always kaki lang win! 🤣

32 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

SPC yes, 2k vouchers, I don't pump Esso. 

22 minutes ago, Dafansu said:

SPC yes, 2k vouchers, I don't pump Esso. 

Sibei Heng!! 😁

Got appear on Facebook photos?

On 1/24/2023 at 6:17 PM, Hosaybo said:

Maybe not all OCBC card holder received but think at least you must be a OCBC card holder to get the voucher. If not give me also no use since i do not have OCBD card.