Singapore RECKLESS drivers thread Part IV

I can't believe I've been browsing this reckless driving thread like a routine for me to check once in awhile for some interesting vids..love it

Yes. I same as you. I come in everyday; to check if I kena filmed

https://youtu.be/2omywlpbfZM

SJD2260M again.

2 Seater Copen. 2 kids alight from passenger seat.

Send kids to school still must go down and take things out, kiss goodbye, etc....

Just let them off and go lah.

Don't fine her is really wasted... broke rules and so inconsiderate...

https://youtu.be/2omywlpbfZM

SJD2260M again.

2 Seater Copen. 2 kids alight from passenger seat.

2 seater seat 3 pax.... that is how much she value the life of her children.

so motorcycle also 2 seater, can seat 3 pax (if all wear helmet)?

An earlier video posted in Feb.

Accordingly it happens daily.

TP has been informed but no action taken.

When a Ma Chi comes along, even proper seating with belts may not save u.

God bless this family.

If true... don't know who is more stupid... this mum or TP for sitting on their arse.

Send kids to school still must go down and take things out, kiss goodbye, etc....

Just let them off and go lah.

Don't fine her is really wasted... broke rules and so inconsiderate...

The car is so tiny till the kids have to put their school bags in the boot, thus the mummy has to come down from the car to retrieve the bags for her kids.

BTW, if not for the header, I would have thought the person who film the whole event is trying to capture some upskirt moment...  [grin]  [lipsrsealed]  [lipsrsealed]

If true... don't know who is more stupid... this mum or TP for sitting on their arse.

TP not stupid lah.

They are really stretch..

Go easy on TP..

And why is the cam guy not taking a chance to speak to the lady if he / she is so concerned instead of stalking her?

The car is so tiny till the kids have to put their school bags in the boot, thus the mummy has to come down from the car to retrieve the bags for her kids.

BTW, if not for the header, I would have thought the person who film the whole event is trying to capture some upskirt moment...  [grin]  [lipsrsealed]  [lipsrsealed]

If this video posted at other forum, it will categorized as MILF section liao.   [laugh]  [laugh]

TP not stupid lah.

They are really stretch..

Go easy on TP..

And why is the cam guy not taking a chance to speak to the lady if he / she is so concerned instead of stalking her?

I'm sorry... I find it hard to believe that TP are really stretched. There is zero enforcement of heavy vehicles speeding / lane discipline... despite some really high profile accidents.

Laying speed traps for late night cocksters isn't the only ambit for TP.

They are just reactive. Or maybe they are just apathetic. 

I'm sorry... I find it hard to believe that TP are really stretched. There is zero enforcement of heavy vehicles speeding / lane discipline... despite some really high profile accidents.

Laying speed traps for late night cocksters isn't the only ambit for TP.

They are just reactive. Or maybe they are just apathetic. 

the only TP i saw recently..  were the two in a video and got one joker cut straight right in front of them.... 

LTA.. i see alot... 

If this video posted at other forum, it will categorized as MILF section liao.   [laugh]  [laugh]

Yeah man, got front pic of the mum? :wub: