Jq1988 4th Gear June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 (edited) http://www.sgmerc.com/announcement/32-announcement-regarding-fabian-thang-moomoo-m-bos-solicitation-of-sgmerc-members/ https://sg.linkedin.com/in/fabian-thang-b121b070 No mercy to this type of croo*! Edited June 3, 2017 by Jq1988 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jq1988 4th Gear June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Here he is https://sg.linkedin.com/in/moomified-a-k-a-fabian-8a823699 Clearly this guy has been checking the internet and realised everybody is out looking for him. Yesterday night I saw his private instagram profile, today morning it is removed already. Too bad, there are many experts on the road who can spot him instantly...no where to hide, remind me of "johnny tran" in fast and furious 1 whom was being arrested and extracted from his house in front of his family. No mercy!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Too bad, there are many experts on the road who can spot him instantly...no where to hide, remind me of "johnny tran" in fast and furious 1 whom was being arrested and extracted from his house in front of his family. No mercy!!!he can try publicity like the chicken rice owner, do a public apology and pay for all the damages and medical fee, plus donate to handicapped society 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Here he is https://sg.linkedin.com/in/moomified-a-k-a-fabian-8a823699 Clearly this guy has been checking the internet and realised everybody is out looking for him. Yesterday night I saw his private instagram profile, today morning it is removed already. Wah, he has a the dream job of many youngster.. Play computer games for a living.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Here he is https://sg.linkedin.com/in/moomified-a-k-a-fabian-8a823699 Clearly this guy has been checking the internet and realised everybody is out looking for him. Yesterday night I saw his private instagram profile, today morning it is removed already. Wait... wtf... he's also started some insidious gaming shit 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Wait... wtf... he's also started some insidious gaming shit ð© I've been using this handle - ins1dious - for online games from 2002! Basket... giving all insidious people around the world a bad name ð¡ ð Maybe you got twin clone 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Maybe you got twin clone ðThis fella no twin of mine. I'm more handsome 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Please watch the 28th second of the video over and over again. Turn on the volume also. I see the 28 sec mark as brush. I do see the lorry piang. Between a brush and a piang from behind. The view would be the rear did not provide proper braking distance. Only way to really validate is wait for TP to provide full due diligence process. We really are discussing religion now with no right or wrong answer and no good or bad outcome. Only opinions and views of some young reckless guy who has being living the high life. The more we say. The more low life we become. It's almost turning malicious if we continue to wreck on this topic. Only thing I can think of is at least it's not some Kim Jong IL civic harassment that turn bad. But this situation could become one. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 fashion sia... wow who is this sweet ang moh lady seated beside him..his gf..? Lucky ba#tard.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 I see the 28 sec mark as brush. I do see the lorry piang. Between a brush and a piang from behind. The view would be the rear did not provide proper braking distance. Only way to really validate is wait for TP to provide full due diligence process. We really are discussing religion now with no right or wrong answer and no good or bad outcome. Only opinions and views of some young reckless guy who has being living the high life. The more we say. The more low life we become. It's almost turning malicious if we continue to wreck on this topic. Only thing I can think of is at least it's not some Kim Jong IL civic harassment that turn bad. But this situation could become one. Eh.... I see the "bike" hit the blue car.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 That blue merc kenna lah!!.... like consider hit and run liao ........ unless he stopped ahead but looked like he was in a rush ; the poor fellow at the back KNN KNN KNN KNNCCB curse and swear for nothing (collateral damage) Wah this bike very big leh also I think bike for handicap. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Here he is https://sg.linkedin.com/in/moomified-a-k-a-fabian-8a823699 Clearly this guy has been checking the internet and realised everybody is out looking for him. Yesterday night I saw his private instagram profile, today morning it is removed already. Drive fast car, resume smoke here smoke there, instagram all over... but in the end all proven to be useless. Because he did the one thing that's the most shameful for a man - hiding like a rat in times of crisis. Any man will know how to take credit for his own achievements. But most importantly, the defining characteristic of a real man is having the balls and courage to take responsibility for his own mistakes. No wonder they say a crisis will instantly reveal the true colour of a man (or coward). 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Drive fast car, resume smoke here smoke there, instagram all over... but in the end all proven to be useless. Because he did the one thing that's the most shameful for a man - hiding like a rat in times of crisis. Any man will know how to take credit for his own achievements. But most importantly, the defining characteristic of a real man is having the balls and courage to take responsibility for his own mistakes. No wonder they say a crisis will instantly reveal the true colour of a man (or coward). ..... and to cover up he changed his license plate too quite fast and his profiles .... so he knows jolly well what he did or got into 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
w7_lee 4th Gear June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 I think bike for handicap. Some handicap use this bike but they have a blue sticker behind to indicate it's a handicap bike and I think there is a ram behind for wheelchair to roll onto the bike. But this 3 wheeler is no handicap and why is he carrying a trolley (and so much other stuff) on the bike? Not sure if there is a law but I think he overloading the bike. I am a driver & a rider, it just my thoughts. Nevertheless, blue car deserve to be punish 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 My friend ride a 3 wheeler like the one in the vid, but he is not a handicapped person. He bought it because it is convenient and need not tahan the bike when its still. I seriously do not think the biker involved is a handicapped person. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 This bike is not for handicapped person la. It is just a three wheeler bike. I like it too coz no need to balance at a stop. Anyway, as said this guy is a wussy, be a man. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Some handicap use this bike but they have a blue sticker behind to indicate it's a handicap bike and I think there is a ram behind for wheelchair to roll onto the bike. But this 3 wheeler is no handicap and why is he carrying a trolley (and so much other stuff) on the bike? Not sure if there is a law but I think he overloading the bike. I am a driver & a rider, it just my thoughts. Nevertheless, blue car deserve to be punish There seems to be a rule that prohibits any things/fixture to be wider than the width of the vehicle.But not sure if its applicable for bike and this three wheeler or not. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 I think more like CB face . Please add another C to the horse face. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...