Mustank Hypersonic August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 It's not the camera that is expensive. It's the storage and handling of the storage. I wouldn't mind the fine. Just scared of being turned back. Then really not worth it liao. Sd card buy from amazon lorCamera from Taobao ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 Not fair to Malaysian by making this statement, moreover those who dare to do this wont be interested in $2k, they rob in $billions. Why not fair leh? I call them having bigger balls. Who don't like big balls? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 Why not fair leh? I call them having bigger balls. Who don't like big balls? No one. Its all about the girth. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 No one. Its all about the girth. Bro wide girth but small ball also buay pai. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 Sir, kindly remove your helmet once within our premises .... *tight sensation around throat* *cough cough* *gasp* *choke* *wheeeez* 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 (edited) These robbers must be old-school ones. Actually long long ago they used to rob jewelry shops. Why they never consider Singapore Pools. Sure got lots $$. But you're right, the smart and new-age ones will start something on religion or charity, and from there shake leg collect $$. Still can throw in sing some songs and sell CDs even Queue too long at Sing Pool lah. And if he cut q to rob them the aunties n uncles will wack him n tell him to wait he turn for buying or in his case collection. Edited August 2, 2017 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 some places must definitely wear helmet once entered to be safe 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 some places must definitely wear helmet once entered to be safe 亲, 把帽子脱下来吧 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 some places must definitely wear helmet once entered to be safe Rubberise cap helmet you mean ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Si4dr 6th Gear August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 So mmm... robber is either in SG or is not. ‘The robber was either still in Singapore, or had fled the country' . Sound familiar? Not I say one 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 Once, Limpeh queuing at those new dangled open type of bank. Knn, the auntie in front of me go deposit wads, Bricks and stacks of fifties and hundreds. The blur blur counter girls allowed her to take it out there and then, some more use office chair to transport said money. I was like siao Liao, parang in would be not a surprise. Back to the wall and going I should leave. Some more, no security guard with body cam. Sometimes, dun blame the fox, the chicken farmer is at fault. Yes, I am chicken. Egad, that what Throttle mean by full cash. Guesstimate 100k. cash institutions had better review their eat banana. Such as robbery drill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 100k need officer chair meh? And your english from google translate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 Maybe OP should put up a poll... 1 week? 1 month? 3 months? Unsolved? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 yes but if you look at the recent case. that guy is wearing his helmet. there must be law to insist you remove head gear, wear when you enter public building or stall. Bro, he carrying a knife leh. You think he heck care whether got rule to say remove helmet or not ah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 My idea is, if you cover yourself and enter such premise, you have harbour the intent to rob. So it will trigger public or the cashier has the right to set alarm. Even if you didn't rob, you are against the law already. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 I suspect robbery insurance premiums must be really Low in sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 My idea is, if you cover yourself and enter such premise, you have harbour the intent to rob. So it will trigger public or the cashier has the right to set alarm. Even if you didn't rob, you are against the law already. That's why full face helmets were banned for years here, and it was lifted only when govt felt there was low risk of such cases happening... Now it's recurring... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...