Calvin8808 5th Gear September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 On 8/30/2021 at 7:48 AM, Blueray said: endemic This show they know the law. No cycling on expressway that's why they dismount and push. 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin8808 5th Gear September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 14 hours ago, Jellandross said: I once overheard two bikers at kopi shop chatting. The lao jiao one said to other "If you ever kena accident no matter right or wrong just continue lie on the floor and wait until ambulance arrive. Don't care real injury or not." So if any driver suay suay no video then biker will play victim claim you gao gao. That's their loser mentality and explain why they ride the way they do on the road. My ex colleague did the same thing but not because for claim. He was turning left on his bike outside The Cathay on a Sat night when he fell. He told me a lot of people there so he just lie down and close his eye and act fainted and wait for ambulance cos very embarrassing. 🤣 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 4 minutes ago, Calvin8808 said: My ex colleague did the same thing but not because for claim. He was turning left on his bike outside The Cathay on a Sat night when he fell. He told me a lot of people there so he just lie down and close his eye and act fainted and wait for ambulance cos very embarrassing. 🤣 Ostrich can ride a bike? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 On 8/19/2021 at 9:47 AM, Beregond said: how many laws did they break?? basket create mayhem and chaos where they go🤮 no license plate, no registration, no accountability - just the way they like it. to put it bluntly humans have common sense but animals only respect the whip. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 Look out for this trio: https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/police-looking-for-3-men-involved-in-bicycle-theft-in-hougang?fbclid=IwAR11VKOKnPRX1FvKJSiOoF1cVgNj70rsTUnoAPjuo7gVSRch8YqQzDaD0IY 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 25 minutes ago, therock said: Look out for this trio: https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/police-looking-for-3-men-involved-in-bicycle-theft-in-hougang?fbclid=IwAR11VKOKnPRX1FvKJSiOoF1cVgNj70rsTUnoAPjuo7gVSRch8YqQzDaD0IY Doesn't our police has AI face recognition? Just run the software for a few minutes and confirm find a match. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 I tink they oredi planned to be caught with the show face...where got so dumb one corright? 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 (edited) The guy on the left with all the tattoos on his arms is like HELLO IT’S ME! 🤣 And all three with mask pulled down. Edited September 2, 2021 by Fcw75 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AR159 2nd Gear September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 33 minutes ago, mersaylee said: I tink they oredi planned to be caught with the show face...where got so dumb one corright? 😁 it is called "reckless thief" 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 Like last time the crime watch 警方正在寻找三名华侨男子 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 5 minutes ago, Mustank said: Like last time the crime watch 警方正在寻找三名华侨男子 Hua qiao? From which Province? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 9 minutes ago, AR159 said: it is called "reckless thief" Before Covid wear mask properly...now covid no wear mask properly...the world has indeed changed to be so weird 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackaccent 2nd Gear September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 My wife lost 2 bikes at the PCN near Gerald Drive, behind the last Kampong. One on Aug 2020 and another one 29 March this year. Both time wife lock the bike against the green railings beside the canal and went for her morning jog. Comes back 40 mins later and discover it was missing. We went to make a police report after it was lost for a second time this year but apparently, there was no CCTV around the PCN henceforth no one was caught. 2021 already, still have people going around to steal bicycles. Haiz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 8 hours ago, therock said: Look out for this trio: https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/police-looking-for-3-men-involved-in-bicycle-theft-in-hougang?fbclid=IwAR11VKOKnPRX1FvKJSiOoF1cVgNj70rsTUnoAPjuo7gVSRch8YqQzDaD0IY evil tots... since so many driver hate cyclist on the road just let them steal all the bicycle 🤐 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 8 minutes ago, Blackaccent said: My wife lost 2 bikes at the PCN near Gerald Drive, behind the last Kampong. One on Aug 2020 and another one 29 March this year. Both time wife lock the bike against the green railings beside the canal and went for her morning jog. Comes back 40 mins later and discover it was missing. We went to make a police report after it was lost for a second time this year but apparently, there was no CCTV around the PCN henceforth no one was caught. 2021 already, still have people going around to steal bicycles. Haiz... why you never learn the lesson, once bitten twice shy? 😀 crime never stop to exist be it the most petty... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 7 hours ago, Mustank said: Like last time the crime watch 警方正在寻找三名华侨男子 now still the same ah... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackaccent 2nd Gear September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 1 minute ago, Xers007 said: why you never learn the lesson, once bitten twice shy? 😀 crime never stop to exist be it the most petty... We thought first time maybe unlucky and also the lock probably not good quality. Before we lost the first bike, she used to cycle another bike and lock there for 1 to 2 years but nothing happen. So she continue to do the same after I got her another bike. Now no more liao. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 What kind of lock did she used? Must use those lock which KPKB and give out a sharp loud alarm when there’s vibration. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...