DACH Supersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 Of course your choice of example is bad. In the case of ST, it’s extramarital relationship btw Editors and intern. For TS, it is btw peers. Same meh? Dating does not necessarily equates romantic relationship. If you are unsure about dating, pls googles. I will entertain you as and when I m not bz at work. You just don't want to accept the fact. The woman just exhibit the same example as she is already attached, in a relationship. Dating is as good as trying to trigger a romantic relationship. Unless it is about friendship. So don't twist and turn. Don't be a bad influence to send the wrong signals to TS. It might end up 表错情 and end up even worse, just because of impatient and thinking rationally. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 You just don't want to accept the fact. The woman just exhibit the same example as she is already attached, in a relationship. Dating is as good as trying to trigger a romantic relationship. Unless it is about friendship. So don't twist and turn. Don't be a bad influence to send the wrong signals to TS. It might end up è¡¨éæ and end up even worse, just because of impatient and thinking rationally. So what if attached ......... not yet married 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 Yeah lor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 You just don't want to accept the fact. The woman just exhibit the same example as she is already attached, in a relationship. Dating is as good as trying to trigger a romantic relationship. Unless it is about friendship. So don't twist and turn. Don't be a bad influence to send the wrong signals to TS. It might end up 表错情 and end up even worse, just because of impatient and thinking rationally. In case you don’t know the meaning of dating, please google. I have been saying dating only. Don’t cross the line. When did I made roti prata? 表錯情is part of dating process. Nothing to be embarrassed about. Impatient only happens if TS Piak Piak with her already. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 Chill, no one needs to be headhunter or matchmaker for TS. After considering all good intentioned advices, he makes his own decision and bears whatever consequences, bad or good, that comes with it. As the saying goes...he makes the bed, he lays on it. Hopes these two songs by 黄舒骏 will give TE some perspectives. 男女之间 恋爱症候群 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 Expressing the other gender’s opinion about “dating is seeking for romance relationship” since mostly males here.... My answer is huh. Us girls like to date for fun with no romance and pp agenda one leh. It’s just nice to have attention and be pampered mah. This opinion might shed some light on @silangkia situation too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 So what if attached ......... not yet married Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 So what if attached ......... not yet married Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 Expressing the other gender’s opinion about “dating is seeking for romance relationship” since mostly males here.... My answer is huh. Us girls like to date for fun with no romance and pp agenda one leh. It’s just nice to have attention and be pampered mah. This opinion might shed some light on @silangkia situation too. So she just wants to use him for free nice food and/or attention and pampering and/or free sex? TS run away you will lose money and/or time and/or your virtue and family honour. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 In case you don’t know the meaning of dating, please google. I have been saying dating only. Don’t cross the line. When did I made roti prata? 表錯情is part of dating process. Nothing to be embarrassed about. Impatient only happens if TS Piak Piak with her already. Dating is a stage of romantic relationships in humans whereby two people meet socially with the aim of each assessing the other's suitability as a prospective partner in an intimate relationship or marriage." It is as good as triggering a romantic relationship and risking himself into trouble if the woman misinterpret it whether it's intentional or not, that it is going to be a harassment. If the woman is intentionally wanted to create trouble, he is walking right into the trap. If she is looking for a fling and wants to two timer, he is also walking into the trap. If the tides turn, e.g. got tired of him, wanted to get rid of him from the company, she can use it as an advantage over her. Even if she is not, he will just be a fling and ditch him when she gets tired of him or patch up with her bf. Rather than wasting time and opportunities on someone who has already attached and just within the company, he could have found someone better in his outside circle of friends whom have better qualities. And I believe he has the qualities to deserve someone better out there. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 Don't be the bait of a two timer, else you are just wasted chances and time for better prospects out there if the woman goes back to her original bf. Better to be the Master of the Baiter. @Mustank always say one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 So she just wants to use him for free nice food and/or attention and pampering and/or free sex? TS run away you will lose money and/or time and/or your virtue and family honour. Effectively yes. I personally always do it so I get to go high ses places to eat hahaha. Nice to dress up and have somebody appreciate it too instead of one black face hulk sitting in a corner wondering why you taking so long to get ready and need to makeup until so nice for what. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 Dating is a stage of romantic relationships in humans whereby two people meet socially with the aim of each assessing the other's suitability as a prospective partner in an intimate relationship or marriage." Yeah some prospective partners only want an intimate relationship and no marriage and some want marriage but no intimate relationship. Must check carefully. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 Dating is a stage of romantic relationships in humans whereby two people meet socially with the aim of each assessing the other's suitability as a prospective partner in an intimate relationship or marriage." It is as good as triggering a romantic relationship and risking himself into trouble if the woman misinterpret it whether it's intentional or not, that it is going to be a harassment. If the woman is intentionally wanted to create trouble, he is walking right into the trap. If she is looking for a fling and wants to two timer, he is also walking into the trap. If the tides turn, e.g. got tired of him, wanted to get rid of him from the company, she can use it as an advantage over her. Even if she is not, he will just be a fling and ditch him when she gets tired of him or patch up with her bf. Rather than wasting time and opportunities on someone who has already attached and just within the company, he could have found someone better in his outside circle of friends whom have better qualities. And I believe he has the qualities to deserve someone better out there. How does it trigger romantic relationship? How does it become sexual harassment? Dating only le. Dating is part of life experience. It should not be as wasting time. I think you are wasting more time talking to me here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 Effectively yes. I personally always do it so I get to go high ses places to eat hahaha. Nice to dress up and have somebody appreciate it too instead of one black face hulk sitting in a corner wondering why you taking so long to get ready and need to makeup until so nice for what. Me too That's why I am always looking for beautiful rich young ladies to take me around the world stay in those 5 star resorts you see on TV and dine at those Michelin tyre company restaurants. If any beautiful rich young ladies reading this please pm me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 by the time the debate between d&d is settled, slk already dated, married and had 5 kids with the girl plus promoted to managing director of the company 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 Me too That's why I am always looking for beautiful rich young ladies to take me around the world stay in those 5 star resorts you see on TV and dine at those Michelin tyre company restaurants. If any beautiful rich young ladies reading this please pm me. You and me, we seriously can be bffs if you were a girl 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 20, 2018 Share October 20, 2018 How does it trigger romantic relationship? How does it become sexual harassment? Dating only le. Dating is part of life experience. It should not be as wasting time. I think you are wasting more time talking to me here. You still don't see it. You don't see the other party side of view. Woman are more sensitive than man. They don't see it as simply as man do. And they use it to gossip, turns nothing into something big at times. And it may backfire badly if she wants to turn it against him. Want to date, date the right person. Don't end up dating the wrong one and end up with nothing, and wasted time and opportunities out there for better choices. Else just remain as friends, and take time to better understand the person. Since you think it is wasting your time, then don't bother to reply. It is up to TS decision to make his choice. Since you can't offer solution to clear up the mess, provide a job opportunity for him if it backfires badly, then don't waste your time here to bad influence. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...