File Your Tax Returns Bros!

therock

28 minutes ago, Kb27 said:

just a friendly reminder if you've forgotten you need to file your tax returns.

The good thing is the government  has made tax declarations so simple that you just cant run away with it 😅

20 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

chey.... clickbait for sure.

last year can hit $64K relief leh ... sibei good liao ...

2021-11-08_220233.png

Just a question. For jobless ppl like me with zero income but still have various reliefs like NSman relief. Shouldn't the IRAS pay out the reliefs to us since there is nothing to deduct?

9 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Just a question. For jobless ppl like me with zero income but still have various reliefs like NSman relief. Shouldn't the IRAS pay out the reliefs to us since there is nothing to deduct?

I ask them many times liao. They dont dare answer

3 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

I ask them many times liao. They dont dare answer

Especially those housewives with 3 or 4 children. Sure lots of reliefs to accumulate.

I also can never claim parent relif becos, although they dont work, their other income annually adds up to be still above the cut off.

kNN one lah, these tax relief

1 minute ago, Adrianli said:

Especially those housewives with 3 or 4 children. Sure lots of reliefs to accumulate.

I cant even claim bloody wife relief even though my wife is not working nor drawing a salary.

All these tax reliefs are kum lan one lah

Donch forget to ccb pxp by 18 April and beyond...

On 11/10/2021 at 7:51 PM, Throttle2 said:

I cant even claim bloody wife relief even though my wife is not working nor drawing a salary.

All these tax reliefs are kum lan one lah

Huh?! Not even place up to 8k into her cpf to gain some incum tax relief for yourself? 🤔

Oh, I tink you meant to type...can't even claim bloody tax relief for wife even tho...😁

on no filing service

no need to submit… means can pay later?

😬😅

Edited by Enye