Mustank Hypersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 Siao liao, kns I just received this email from hotel reservation HK Hotel.jpeg I arrive 12noon by the time I clear is like 1pm sure kenna this problem. Thought I take a few days off work for a short holiday. Jialat. You go Disneyland? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 Of all places, you choose to go to HK? Mayb dont check in luggage, hand carry, once landed just faster run for immigration, sld clear in 30 min? what flight you taking? looks like cathay pacific is involve in the protest, may effect flights.... last week my flight late by 45 minutes. Late take off because changi runway busy. reach HKIA 15 minutes late but have to go round for another 30 mins before got runway to land. if people got stuck getting to airport on time, more flights delay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 Taking law into their hand https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/politics/article/3020061/hong-kong-police-ban-yuen-long-protest-march-rare-decision?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1564042705 They didn't follow us har? Apply permit first. No permit all illegal haha but hor, this is not protest lah, it is riot. I don't think any country can except HK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 They didn't follow us har? Apply permit first. No permit all illegal haha but hor, this is not protest lah, it is riot. I don't think any country can except HK.Real democracy, freedom of expression, police cant stop them, simi permit simi law, people is the law lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 Taking law into their hand https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/politics/article/3020061/hong-kong-police-ban-yuen-long-protest-march-rare-decision?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1564042705 now it is quite obvious that this protest is for revenge!!!! PLA sld station themselves in yuen long and wait for these pork gai ham kar chan to come.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 (edited) now it is quite obvious that this protest is for revenge!!!! PLA sld station themselves in yuen long and wait for these pork gai ham kar chan to come.... I think lau wai keung should standby with camera rolling, can make a new movie of ‘chen ho nam last fight in yuen long’ Edited July 25, 2019 by Thaiyotakamli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 last week my flight late by 45 minutes. Late take off because changi runway busy. reach HKIA 15 minutes late but have to go round for another 30 mins before got runway to land. if people got stuck getting to airport on time, more flights delay. Actually unless work need to, I really cannot find a valid reason to go to HK now, esp now that the protest has gone on to the airport. Transports in and out will be a big issue. Can land mayb also cannot get out of the airport, unless mayb walk, or worse has to take the next flight out totally. The last time bangkok had the airport protest, my neighbor was there. He told me there was no way to get to the airport, he took a bus from BKK to penang, and flew back to SG from Penang. These guys just wanted to murder HK economy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 (edited) I think lau wai keung should standby with camera rolling, can make a new movie of ‘chen ho nam last fight in yuen long’ you go watch the last video i posted, everything there is suggesting to be a riot attack at yuen long. If the police and other forces dont stop them, yuen long will totally be demolish after these cbs pass through. There talks of going to tear down not only the ancestor graves, they are also going to tear down the ancestor halls, basically now all going for the dead... Really cannot find a suitable phrase to describe all these pork gai.... Edited July 25, 2019 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 (edited) tear down his grave, diu his mother Edited July 25, 2019 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 you go watch the last video i posted, everything there is suggesting to be a riot attack at yuen long. If the police and other forces dont stop them, yuen long will totally be demolish after these cbs pass through. There talks of going to tear down not only the ancestor graves, they are also going to tear down the ancestor halls, basically now all going for the dead... Really cannot find a suitable phase to describe all these pork gai.... so the black will march through yuan long and demolished the place and the white will be there to protect? I thought the black are just some whiny young punks? unless they too have some underground troop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 so the black will march through yuan long and demolished the place and the white will be there to protect? I thought the black are just some whiny young punks? unless they too have some underground troop. Even the black camp is divided...make up of many factions...mostly youngsters though. Some 不听教 I pray for peace this weekend in whole of HK, not limited to 元朗 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 (edited) so the black will march through yuan long and demolished the place and the white will be there to protect? I thought the black are just some whiny young punks? unless they too have some underground troop. I dont know man. so far it seems like all news are only coming from the black, the whites like totally quite. The only news on the whites are, 1) some yuen long residents were arrested suspect to be those men in white, and the village head and some old folks have request to the yuen long police station to release them. However police claim still under investigation and will release them if they are innocent. 2) a press conference was held in yuen long to ask the police not to approve the protest into yuen long, otherwise police must take full responsibly of the outcome. Police has since rejected the approval to the protest march. However, there are some speculations flying ard also, 1) some of the men in black in the rioters and those men in white are opposite gangs in yuen long, and has long had some issues, so the men in white took the opportunity to whack the men in black, and now the men in black want to take it back. 2) the men in white are actually bought by the "black hand" behind these riots to divert attention away from the 721 sabotaging of the beijing liaison office in HK. Because all attention was on how the liaison office was damage and there is no new reason to start a new protest. So now attention is shifted to the 727 protest, and low playing the 721 incident. It also give them new reason to start a new protest march. But whatever the speculation, no men in white has spoken yet, and no news if yuen long residents will stand up to protect their village from the rioters coming. (MCF to HK reporter yuan lang reporting, my name is tianmo).. Edited July 25, 2019 by Tianmo 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 (edited) Even the black camp is divided...make up of many factions...mostly youngsters though. Some 不听教 I pray for peace this weekend in whole of HK, not limited to 元朗 No need to pray bro, HK will have no peace, in fact it had already has no peace for more than a month... These pork gai ham kar chan CB kias, is one way ticket liao, to them is 挡我者,死!!! 神佛挡我,神佛斩。 妖魔拦路,妖魔除。 Edited July 25, 2019 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 No need to pray bro, HK will have no peace, in fact it had already has no peace for more than a month... These pork gai ham kar chan CB kias, is one way ticket liao, to them is 挡我者,死!!! 神佛挡我,神佛斩。 妖魔拦路,妖魔除。 阿彌陀佛, 善哉善哉 Hope the deluded would realize one day... 往昔所造诸恶业,皆由无始贪嗔痴,从身语意之所生,一切我今皆忏悔! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 阿彌陀佛, 善哉善哉 Hope the deluded would realize one day... 往昔所造诸恶业,皆由无始贪嗔痴,从身语意之所生,一切我今皆忏悔! Errrrrrrr...................you do know that the rioters sang "hallelujah to the lord" to the HK police hor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 you go watch the last video i posted, everything there is suggesting to be a riot attack at yuen long. If the police and other forces dont stop them, yuen long will totally be demolish after these cbs pass through. There talks of going to tear down not only the ancestor graves, they are also going to tear down the ancestor halls, basically now all going for the dead... Really cannot find a suitable phrase to describe all these pork gai.... If they do that, the authority may have the mandate of the ppl to get tough with the rioters and their master mind. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 If they do that, the authority may have the mandate of the ppl to get tough with the rioters and their master mind. So far it seem like all these are suggestions coming from the 3 main HK forums, exactly will it take place, will have to wait and see liao, but one thing I am quite sure is, 727 will not be a peaceful protest into yuen long. There are even suggestions that they have no turning back liao, and the only way to not go to jail, is to become gov. Some even proposed to ask residents not to pay tax, instead they collect 10% tax from residents to set up a temp gov to overthrow the current gov. Got all kinds of planning suggested, really look like a full revolution going to take place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 No need to pray bro, HK will have no peace, in fact it had already has no peace for more than a month... These pork gai ham kar chan CB kias, is one way ticket liao, to them is 挡我者,死!!! 神佛挡我,神佛斩。 妖魔拦路,妖魔除。 Even civil servant gave CL deadline to bring peace back. Otherwise, they will stop work. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...