Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread VII

31 minutes ago, peasant said:

Porsche damn solid...

The Motorcyclist 2 Secs faster..i think RIP. liao..really can go Temple Pray..

7 hours ago, Ceecookie said:

Are you one of those doing 60 on left part of highway all the time? How do u see the lane change like F1 from the video? Lol

Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones. 

Let him who is without sin among you be the first to throw a stone.

You know what you were doing, you know what he was doing. Your actions at that moment and the efforts thereafter to upload and try to shame the lorry driver, and the stack of self justifications... just stop digging a deeper hole for yourself. 

15 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Dis ish pigkarp not lorli leh 🤣

My building maintenance contractor is driving this !! damn power !!

1 hour ago, Ysc3 said:

My building maintenance contractor is driving this !! damn power !!

Obviously he must have been making good profits from you 😄

2 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

did merc installed the wrong software on the car? Instead of AEB, they installed a licensed to kill..

this is a real "fast and furious" driver !!

24 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

S class system apparently do not recognize vehicles that do not know how to keep in their own lane.

In this case seem the merc driver is the problem.. those so call smart defensive system on the so expensive car oso din kick in?

10 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

The Motorcyclist 2 Secs faster..i think RIP. liao..really can go Temple Pray..

should jail that Cheong Ang hey guy

11 hours ago, peasant said:

Porsche damn solid...

Indeed super solid, the car never turn turtle and the damage on the car also not say very serious. Nowadays think it is a trend for people to beat red lights?

6 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Indeed super solid, the car never turn turtle and the damage on the car also not say very serious. Nowadays think it is a trend for people to beat red lights?

No lah.. beat red light is common that’s why so many red light camera.

the trend is post video of people beat red light and get into accidents 

15 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

No lah.. beat red light is common that’s why so many red light camera.

the trend is post video of people beat red light and get into accidents 

Even there are so many red light camera also no use, people still beat red light and get others people into accident. Think it is the trend now to get others people into accidents. Lol.

5 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

did merc installed the wrong software on the car? Instead of AEB, they installed a licensed to kill..

this will teach all these muthafarking motorsiao ....... KEEP TO YOUR BLADDY LANE (Esp when turning)  !!! and why on earth did the biker brake !??! 

We have the comfort of viewing this video in our comfort. In actual real life, it is VERY VERY VERY near. It happened in a split second.

I hope the Merc driver will not be punished in ANY way.

Anyway, all Mercs have AEB ? 

Edited by Othello

11 minutes ago, Othello said:

this will teach all these muthafarking motorsiao ....... KEEP TO YOUR BLADDY LANE (Esp when turning)  !!! and why on earth did the biker brake !??! 

We have the comfort of viewing this video in our comfort. In actual real life, it is VERY VERY VERY near. It happened in a split second.

I hope the Merc driver will not be punished in ANY way.

Anyway, all Mercs have AEB ? 

That looks like an S Class, I would expect even the most entry level S Class to come with such features, of course C&C can short change those with deep pocket big time by taking all these features off the standard items.

11 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

That looks like an S Class, I would expect even the most entry level S Class to come with such features, of course C&C can short change those with deep pocket big time by taking all these features off the standard items.

i just checked out the SG website. It seems to be OPTIONAL