Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread VII

10 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

whose fault ?

sad to say merc more fault, the lorry change lane very aggressively that is true. but the merc dun keep close ,leave a gap for the lorry to squeeze in.

and the lorry is almost whole lorry in already then front hit rear

Van hit and run!

Someone also pointed that the taxi on the right lane jam brake for no reason almost causing a massive pile up

Edited by Beanoyip

12 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

whose fault ?

Confirm 100% lorry fault.. 

plus don’t know what’s the stupid habit on must depress brake when changing lane adds to the accident

1 hour ago, Beanoyip said:

Van hit and run!

Someone also pointed that the taxi on the right lane jam brake for no reason almost causing a massive pile up

Van driver jialat liow lor... Wonder if the van driver will say did not notice... 

15 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Van driver jialat liow lor... Wonder if the van driver will say did not notice... 

Can settle, I already 18 points leow  .... :secret-laugh:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

2 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

Van hit and run!

Looks like taxi driver kpo and slow down to observe the accident. Don't look malicious jam brake to me.

59 minutes ago, Ceecookie said:

Looks like taxi driver kpo and slow down to observe the accident. Don't look malicious jam brake to me.

In this instance, slowing down on an expressway causes cars behind to jam brake. Thumbs down to the taxi driver.

14 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

whose fault ?

lorry lah

6 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Mercedes Fault....Lorry already signelled so long & already 1/4 in Mercedes Lane,Mercedes cannot slow down a bit let him in.?

please lah.... you know lorry signal becos you are watching the video clip. 1/4 in ?? Do you know how near that is in REAL life ?? Lorry just cut in, no hesitation. 

jeesh, so many perfect drivers everywhere

3 hours ago, Chucky2007 said:

Confirm 100% lorry fault.. 

plus don’t know what’s the stupid habit on must depress brake when changing lane adds to the accident

Don't know what was the lorry's intention.. there was so much space on the left lane, but die die want to go on the right lane. 100% lorry fault.

Hi Bros, I was hit by a MY truck on 20 Sept (Fri) at about 5:45pm along Pioneer Road (towards Jurong Bird Park), about 300m from the junction with Tuas Road. If you happens to drive on the same road during that period and your camera captured the accident, please sent to me to forward for insurance claim. Thanks and appreciates.

7 hours ago, Ceecookie said:

I think it's more like seeing bike fall down, 1st reaction is to hit brake. Coz mentally maybe thinking.. Slow down.. There is chance that the biker may row over to lane 1. This is just in case. 

11 hours ago, Actan72 said:

Actually is there any junction like this with legal U-turn? 

I remember encountering this situation when i make a left turn, with the left turn green arrow up, but then a car made a u-turn into the same road as me. Was taken aback and wondered if that driver was making an illegal u-turn so i looked for the u-turn road sign thats for the opposite direction and i remembering seeing that signboard. Can't remember which junction that was at.

Edited by _SC