Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

1 hour ago, Turboflat4 said:

I've not submitted this anywhere else. To bao toh or not to bao toh? Sorry, I muted 'cos I swore rather blasphemously. 😂

Pls post non muted version...wish to learn some blasphemous england fit for the royalty 😁

37 minutes ago, Enye said:

a signalling bmw could be forgiven even for murder

🤣

Haiz...still salah even when they use the stalk...😁

56 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Mai tu Liao!!! Kin!!! Bao Toh him :grin:

This is a good bmw. The driver never force his way into someone else's path, never damage any car or hurt anyone, never cause traffic jam. No tp there to catch him so illegal or not?

37 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Pls post non muted version...wish to learn some blasphemous england fit for the royalty 😁

It's the full version of OMFG. 😁

2 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

I've not submitted this anywhere else. To bao toh or not to bao toh? Sorry, I muted 'cos I swore rather blasphemously. 😂

BMW chut signal can already claim back bonus +12pts from TP so pls go ahead to bao toh the bugger without feeling guilty

1 hour ago, Volvobrick said:

Gahmen needs the money to make up for the 100Bn burnt. Please submit to TP and help nation building. 

Let’s submit 1 a day!

if everybody submit 1 a day, all the lorry lane 1 lane 2 will kena big time :XD:

9 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

But must give him/her credit for opting for signal, plus using it before turning. [thumbsup][laugh]

1 hour ago, Beanoyip said:

Kudos to the ah bang..

This is really dumb idiot. What's the chance of the car overtaking in opposite lane without encountering another car in that lane. 

Hope nobody let that car cut in.

3 hours ago, Gizmore said:

This is really dumb idiot. What's the chance of the car overtaking in opposite lane without encountering another car in that lane. 

Hope nobody let that car cut in.

If I am a positive person, I would think that he is from a opposite house house within that traffic builtup zone. But this cannot be an excuse to block or being rude to that bike. A sorry would have taken him long way, but we are egoistic always.

4 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

Kudos to the ah bang..

Wish my Musso was there 

will laugh at black car guy and tell him: lai lah [pirate]

still dare to move forward to scare the poor motor guy [mad]

4 minutes ago, Steptronic said:

If I am a positive person, I would think that he is from a opposite house house within that traffic builtup zone. But this cannot be an excuse to block or being rude to that bike. A sorry would have taken him long way, but we are egoistic always.

Waiting for black car guy to show his video that he just join led the queue but was prevented from joining and not cut queue 

if no video, mean black car guy is cut queue

No wonder my laksa came so late

the food rider was playing chicken

with the Audi.

Why so many stupid idiots these days

don't know how to get out of the way to let me in?

Why ah? Why ah?

5 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

Kudos to the ah bang..

Edited by Jamesc

I no need to wait.

All you POOR FINANCE PLANNING people

must move aside to let me cut in.

5 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

Kudos to the ah bang..

27 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I no need to wait.

All you POOR FINANCE PLANNING people

must move aside to let me cut in.

Actually, very simple way for rich folks to get their way without queueing

just get the passenger to open the window and throw gor zhup Kor on the floor

Poor guy in the queue will immediately open the door and pick up the money and thank the rich guy

There problem solved for everyone :XD:

Spoiler

If I am guy behind and didn’t benefit from the gor zhup Kor. Will sure Bao Toh both :XD: