Prive Group CEO pleads guilty to punching 13-year-old boy and asking him obscene questions about his genitals

noobcarbuyer

9 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Why wait till now? Was Prive@Kepple Bay not aware of his crime before his conviction?

old ppl play chess usually slower one. hahahaha 😂

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

dli6n9a2gxu71.jpg?width=640&height=1095&

What happened to we support, we stand behind etc etc? KNN flip prata better than prata man. 😂😂😂

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Why wait till now? Was Prive@Kepple Bay not aware of his crime before his conviction?

Probably he never disclose the actual case to the employer? Just say normal volunteer causing hurt while drunk only. 

1 hour ago, Turboflat4 said:

What happened to we support, we stand behind etc etc? KNN flip prata better than prata man. 😂😂😂

went to jail with him.....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

7 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Sorry but if you need to calculate until so much, you can't afford an 80k COE. 😂😂😂

Not saying you hor. Just the hypothetical bean counter in your post. 😁

Of course..... 😅

Rich people don't really look COE price, the make and model more important... and  customisation usually the case right? 

Where got time to see the $$$ didn't spend on travel 😂

8 hours ago, Scion said:

trying to mend their PR disaster lol 🤣

so now that he tio pok, going to jail, likely he will have to leave SG after his sentence right

+ PRship revoked 

good riddance! 

The idiot who approved the first pr statement is probably the perpetrator himself. He is the CEO after all right?

I dont know about you guys, i am not going there ever.

16 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Didn't know Prive sells prata.

4 hours ago, inlinesix said:

I used to have a colleague who is French Chinese.

180cm tall chiobu.

When she speaks French, I want to ……….. her.

😍

Bonjour her? hahahaha. What is the .........

hahahahahaha