There's something VERY wrong with Planet Earth when at least 22 Tornadoes sweep across 6 States in the US at once

BabyBlade

In summary:

• At least 30 tornadoes were reported across six states: Arkansas, Illinois, Kentucky, Missouri, Mississippi and Tennessee.
  • Dozens of people are feared dead following a series of tornadoes that ripped through the Midwest and the southeastern US overnight, according to state and local officials.
  • The potential for more severe weather continues over the weekend as the system moves east.

The conspiracy theorist in me screams the world is ending and government bodies in the world are not telling us anything, because The Day After Tomorrow taught me that, Elon Musk and SpaceX, Bloomberg's article titled "China's Billionaires Take Low-Profile Route to Exploring Space", Singapore's accelerated Green Plan, and not forgetting, at the turn of 2020, the Australian bushfires and all kinds of severe weather phenomenon and oddities like Japan's Mount Fuji missing its iconic snow cap in Jan 2021.

image-7.png.444b1dc71fb5c80857a85f1087707a70.png

Interstellar is taking place as we speak.

I don't think I've ever read a news report of multiple tornadoes sweeping across states like this one. 😔

• Shocked 3

Go rent "Day after tomorrow"

BTW in that show - tropics win out... USA has to eat humble pie and move their population to mexico due to global cooling.

SG wanshui

• Haha! 7

Crazy Flood in china.

Fire and flood at the same time in aust .

Fire and flood in europe.

Fire and Tornadoes in US

Amazon forest fire is still out of control

Earth is doing it big reset. Luckily when it really come i dun think i around anymore🤐

41 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

Go rent "Day after tomorrow"

BTW in that show - tropics win out... USA has to eat humble pie and move their population to mexico due to global cooling.

SG wanshui

What do you mean by rent Day after tomorrow?

7 minutes ago, Beregond said:

Crazy Flood in china.

Fire and Tornadoes in US

Earth is doing it big reset. Luckily when it really come i dun think i around anymore🤐

We need Thanos! We need the blip to happen now!

23 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

What do you mean by rent Day after tomorrow?

Movie. Rather lame one. Only saving graces were Dennis Quaid and Jake Gyllenhall.

FEMA…there goes the Biden presidency.

at least two years to fix.

East Asia lagi fear of war, send money please.

Always after major natural disaster, USA sure go to war. It’s a pattern.

Leptospirosis and all that, Jin jialat.

Edited by Datsun366

Anyone know what actually happened a billion years ago which caused all dinosaur and mammals to extinct? 

While I am not against government and environmentalist to promote going green to protect our mother earth, there might be something else out of the universe which could cause more destructive damage to the earth.

My favourite statement: You don't what you don't know. All these phenomenon we have experienced in the recent years might be just tip of the iceberg.

Live your life to the fullest, spend quality time with your loved one, contribute to the society in whichever way you can, to make your stay on earth a worthy one.

• Praise 15

Throughout my life, I always ask myself one question. Why and how is it that of all the people in the world, out of two hundred over countries, I am so fortunate to be one of the few to be born in a small country, with no natural disaster or major livelihood issues, and live in the safest and well run country in the world. I must be one of the.privileged few that are blessed by the creator. 

Edited by Ingenius

25 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Anyone know what actually happened a billion years ago which caused all dinosaur and mammals to extinct? 

While I am not against government and environmentalist to promote going green to protect our mother earth, there might be something else out of the universe which could cause more destructive damage to the earth.

My favourite statement: You don't what you don't know. All these phenomenon we have experienced in the recent years might be just tip of the iceberg.

Live your life to the fullest, spend quality time with your loved one, contribute to the society in whichever way you can, to make your stay on earth a worthy one.

hearsay a big rock hit the earth and alter the climate irreversibly.

maybe earth climate was very different and very fragile back then.

Is not a US thingy.    It's just their huge landmass, open society and hyper news reporting that can amplify events. Probably happening elsewhere too... just not reported as extensively. 

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

Crazy Flood in china.

Fire and Tornadoes in US

Hope it kills covid and simi sai variants first...i is yet to enjoy my cpf...😁

Earth doesn't care if human beings survive.

Earth carries on being a colourful lump of rock orbiting a star.

Human beings care about Earth being habitable for themselves.

Some more enlightened human beings care about Earth being habitable for other fellow life forms.

Some care about those life forms because they end up being food on the table. 

Earth has been around longer than human beings existed and will continue to exist long after we are gone.

9 minutes ago, Playtime said:

Is not a US thingy.    It's just their huge landmass, open society and hyper news reporting that can amplify events. Probably happening elsewhere too... just not reported as extensively. 

Fully agree. 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chelyabinsk_meteor

This 2013 event took place in Russia - imagine it took place in the US with its hordes of news crews and cameras and speed of reporting.

Same for the Tunguska event.

• Shocked 4